I love the way you are

0 3
Slowly to you I fall
Deep here in my heart I feel
Songs in my mind keep on rhyming
Words fall out from my mouth, singing

Faster and faster as my heart beats
My soul misses your touch and your gentle kiss
My eyes saw you at sudden bliss
It's only you that much I missed.

Your lovely face kept me a sudden smile
Your nice and cute voice tickles me for a while
Your soft hand that touches mine
Wishing you're always here by my side

I always thank him for giving me you
Who's always there to say what I should do,
Who's always there to protect me too
And love me the way that you do...

You don't know how much i care for you,
You don't know how much i appreciate you,
You don't know how much i treasure you
But one thing i wish you knew,
Is how much I love you, for being YOU!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for a good topic for your articles just dont copy in internet and we accept it for you. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago