Memories of childhood

2 17
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Hello! good evening everyone am Jadeliyi and this would be my second article in this community.

As a child born in the 90s a lot of things we did then makes childhood very exciting to each and everyone of us, we always wish the day should never end and even when it ends, we are anxious and excited about the next day in order to continue our activities.

I visited my cousin last weekend and I saw them only with smart phone and are locked indoor maybe we'll due to the pandemic , but their parents would even allow them outside except going to school. They so much play on computers while at our time computer is not quite common and there are little or no internet. Then we played series of different games with our friends .

Okin biscuits Sourced from nairaland.com

Okin biscuits is everything any child would have in the lunch box no child would go to school without one.

The midnight tales at the moonlight is something every child would enjoy to never miss but sadly now adays there is no more of that.

@Cristy @Reo

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

I love this biscuits ....I could the last birthday I did in primary school, this was the biscuits I used to celebrate it....gone are the days🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁😁😁, this biscuits with gold spots, or limca combined with the cabin / family biscuits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago