Criticism

25 38
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Well after 4 weeks I have been in read.cash or month now, it nice to have good people around me who only try to sing praise to everyone here , which I find absured . It so nice to have you here.

Afterall, I have thought it impolite to see someone going a wrong way or doing a wrong thing and not bringing their attention to that regard. I have been quite thoughtful all this while that alotpeople in read.cash do not critize any of my article except @Hanzell and am worried, it not the way things are done.

Are my article good or do I still to do more which way should I need to improve more on I just need true and sincere answers please .

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

Just be focused bro. Allow him do his criticism. It means he's not reading or getting anything worthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't get it do you critics is what make one know mistake and I do appreciate it it better to know where you would be the position. Critics are very useless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because they don't read, what is there to criticize about if they don't know the content or if they don't know anough to be able to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this very true , a lot of nice articles piss me off actually and most people just read the topic .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't we all. But there's a fine line between a quick scan and just randomly reading a few lines that catch their attention. Well nothing to do about it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ I do understand , though I do pay good attention to articles for certain people , there are just some internet copy and paste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More like a majority of the spammers rely on copy paste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah one thing I had unsubscribe my followed publishing almost every hour is kind of insane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol there were people who did that???? That's too much oof. Even i would unsubscribe. That's just ridiculous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” well I don't know how to get around it , it surely piss me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to be yourself dear.... ignore criticism....you are trying and in the area of dropping comments you have been surperb ....just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I would always be myself and I wish not stop being แธฟe just cร ll me to other when you noticed I am not doing the same way I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yรณรฒ bro good to have you around but this nice day may not go too far pls write in relation to the article read.cash would mark this as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro you're good to go never mind any critics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At times I believe we need the critics they drive us to do better and even bring the best from us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. Am sorry for that one oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that good to have you around this terrain is so blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creator bless you thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago