Anticipating for loss

19 17
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

My late financial lecturer once said negative is a major thing we can't disregard in life so always prepare to loss. As a wild thinker as my self I indulged in this words and think it to much length. Everyone want every good thing but not bad thing . In stages of pregnancy and birth , this is a very important life of every human and both the mother and child are expose to the greatest risks of all. Okay I would stipulate ways we could anticipate for risk and minimize it.

  • Trust less

It is very good to trust, but prepare for betrayal . Human being is very dynamic and volatile like crypto currency (just a joke ) sincerely, people can change from one behavior, belief, ideology or character to the other. It best to have trust in people but it better to prepare that they could change. I don't blame people when they change I know it human nature to be dynamic and it would happen.😁😁😁😁 So I had prepare and I don't over think any sudden ideas or beliefs of any individual what so ever.

  • Know the risks

When going into a business or with a partner put in only what you can loose ,I only invest in what I could loose , there is a saying that invest with your head and not your heart, investment with the head brings about wisdom to calculate certain risks regarding alot of things, investment in the heart bring emotions which could make some one fell for cheap scams and whatever it may be.😩😩😩.

  • No one knows tomorrow

Our health is something we can control but not still control it we don't know what tomorrow can brings, or what would take about be other day we may live, we may die, bad things may happen as well as good, use everyday as if it was the last . Give yourself some good rest, take time off go on vacation or sightseeing and stop procrastinating. And wait you may be the next bog thing tomorrow!!!

Well I don't like negativity but it just part of the world and a natural thing which we can't control. I would like to hear honest opinion and CRITICISM 😌😌😌. YOU ARE ALL AMAZING πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. HAPPY SUNDAY PEOPLE.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

We really need those bad things for us to learn and know something better than what we have done in the past. That’s also where you gain some experience and do better next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that very true our people say here that experience is the bad teacher .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you read that right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for important key points you are sharing for the anticipation of loss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I just believe it high time we cut loose our hopes and face the reality that happens in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice written article.I like reading it.Keep doing great work dear.I sub you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that good I hope to see you around more 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday and well written, Everyone is born with an asset called time, but no one knows the quantity available to him / her. Some are realists and some are dreamers until the day of awakening. It is only then that the human being is really born.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm you will do well in here, just make sure you make contributions that make good sense πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this happens when someone has a prolonged illness, and the patient as well as the family anticipates death. Anticipating the loss of a loved one can be just as painful and stressful as the actual act of losing that person. Anticipatory grief allows the family to prepare for the inevitable death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I understand this concept very well and I don't know thinfay happens but we need to make amends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago