my points is not increasing

10 44
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

my points in so increasing hhuhuhu. my points is -300 in the morning and until now its not moving huhuhu.

hayss i don't know what to do.

i'm disappointed. i hope my points will be increase and the negative is gone and there are points. so good night. i'm boring now because my points is not increasing.

bye. i hope tommorow it's my happy day. i wish it so good bye.

my points is cracking and the hearts braking hahah. it's a joke good night again have a nice dream :)

i have many stickers now. hahaha. as you can see i have a many pictures ahhaha. its from my avatar.

anyway, stay at hope and keep safe. always wear a facemask and social distancing

i miss you all. i'm back hahah

i love you all guyss good night again. i love you.

i want to send you my hug. like that photos. have a nice dream and when you wake up don't forget to pray.

have a nice day to all of us.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jack689
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Comments

Why did you got banned?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

It won't go up we're still under penalty.hahaha I need more 220 points to remove my negative points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight master. Magiwan ka muna ng mga worthy comments and posts. Para bukas paggising mo wala na yang -300 mo🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry dear. its doesnt matter. if you want you can going on your work. Not focus your points. you focus your work and write excellent article. hope everything will be ok .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there might be a delay, but try to check it a gain later after you create and post a new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no negative Sir, you had to paid that, I think through postings article and commenting, it will slowly decrease till the negative sign gone and back to normal points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry my friend even me don't even increase or change, Maybe tomorrow is another day for us, hopefully. By the way out of the topic are you a girl? hehe Your name is not accurate I think, naguguluhan ako sa nakikita at a name mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit di nagalaw marami ka namang points eh haha .Pa sponsor Naman jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too d narin nagalaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago