Messenger updates

1 26
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Many people used messenger. Messenger created since January 30,2014. There are many feature in messenger. I think there many feature have every year. Like now, there more features now. I don't know if it's before or new. But i will share to you for those who did not know the features that i discovered.

Credits to messenger

In the picture there are plus symbol. When you click the text or replies of tour chat mate their plus sign. I don't know of there plus sign before but for me it's new. And when you click the plus sign, you can pick an emoji. There are many emoji in the choices. There are flag, many emoji. If you want to see, i uploaded in the below.

As i said there's many emoji in the messenger. Actually, there are many emoji that I can't upload because it's to long.

And you can customize your reaction too. Like in my photo. My main reaction are heart, haha, wow, sad, angry, like. If you want to change just double tap the emoji of the main reaction and pick in the below.

There's a theme too. I don't know if the theme is now or before but i hope you like it.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jack689
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Comments

Fancy looks, but i guess a still user friendly app is what we all need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago