Mom is watching my daughter for marriage. Girls should not be educated because educated girls have a lot of patches in their stomach which leads to unrest in the family. So even if the girl fails SSC, it will work but she should not pass Inter. It is not permissible to be the daughter of a rich family because the daughters of rich people do not do any work in the world. Moreover, after marriage, the daughters of these rich people put their feet on the shoulders of the mother-in-law, so the girl must be from a lower middle class family. The girl should not be too beautiful because beautiful girls subdue the husband with the magic of beauty. As a result, the son just sat up at his wife's word and sent his mother to the old age home.

My mother explained these theories to me for 2 hours. Hearing these words of the mother, a severe headache started. I pulled my own hair and said, --Mother, I will marry the girl you ask me to marry with my eyes closed. Now mom I went to bed I have my office in the morning Mom smiled and told me,

  • Well then

    The skin of my phone lit up while I was sleeping. I looked at the skin of the phone and saw Rafiq Bhai's name floating. I received the phone with sleepy eyes and started talking ...

    The next morning I was reading the newspaper and having breakfast. Suddenly I saw a news and shouted, defeat! Hearing my screams, my mother ran from the kitchen and said,

    • What happened? I told my mother,
    • Death of mother-in-law as a result of giving wrong medicine to daughter-in-law Mom sat down in the side chair and said in surprise,
    • I mean! I started reading the news,
    • Salma Begum of Kandiura village in Kendua upazila of Netrokona district married her only son to the cousin of Hashem Bepari of a neighboring village. When Salma Begum suddenly fell ill at noon yesterday, her son's wife took her to the hospital. The doctor who was treating her at the hospital told Salma's daughter-in-law to take some medicine regularly. The daughter-in-law could not understand the doctor's prescription because she was less educated and gave wrong medicine to the mother-in-law. Which resulted in the death of the mother-in-law

    Mother was surprised and said,

    • Where was the boy? I then said,
    • Maybe it was outside. Men do not stay at home all the time Listening to me, my mother started thinking with her hand on her forehead. I then said,
    • Mom, I'm coming. My office is getting late. And took the magazine. I have to show the news to my office colleague Rafiq Bhai ...

    Returning home from the office in the evening refreshed. At that moment, the mother stood in front of the door and said,

    • No problem if the girl is educated. Not all educated girls are bad anymore. Moreover, if the mother is not educated, the son and daughter will not be able to make people. I will find for you an educated lower-middle class Shyamla girl. I smiled and said,
    • All right, Mom. I will marry the girl of your choice Then he muttered,
    • It is better if the girl does honors in English. Then you can easily understand the doctor's writing I then said,
    • What are you muttering, mother? I said,
    • No, nothing.

    The next morning at breakfast I looked at the magazine and shouted again,

    • Defeat! Throwing the cup of tea out of her hand, the mother said,
    • What happened? I said,
    • The only son died in front of the mother's eyes due to lack of money Mother said in surprise
    • I mean! I started reading magazines,
    • Roxana Akhter, a resident of Mymensingh Sadar, killed her son by spending all the money in the bank after her husband died. A few months after the boy got the job, he married the boy into a lower family. Shortly after the marriage, Roxana Akhter found out that her son had a brain tumor. The treatment will cost 14 lakh rupees. Roxana Akter had only 2 lakh rupees. And the man of the son's father-in-law's house was poor so he could only pay 50,000 rupees. Roxana Akhter could not raise money in time and the boy died in front of her eyes Mother looked at me in surprise. And I sipped my cup of cold tea and said,
    • Mom, I'm coming. The office is getting late. And I took the newspaper. Brother Rafiq has to show this terrible news ...

    I am pressing the phone while lying in bed at night. At that time mother sat next to him and said,

    • I will marry you to a noble family. I can't get my only son married to any Fakinni family Surprised, I told my mother,
    • If you don't say that, the daughters of the rich do not do any work and also cannot do any cooking Mom said angrily,
    • If you don't work, the maid will work and if you can't cook, I will teach you Then the mother muttered,
  • I will marry you to a family that can pay 10-12 lakh rupees in case of any danger.

    I put my hand on my mother's shoulder and said,

    • What are you muttering, mother? I said nothing and left quietly ...

      The next morning I saw the newspaper again and screamed. My mother was shocked and drank all the water from the glass next to me and said,

    • What did you write again in today's news? I started reading the news,
    • Shahnaz Parveen, who lives in Uttara, Dhaka, married his only son to an ugly girl. The boy could not stand his wife since the marriage. Slowly the boy started having an affair with Nabila, the beautiful fiance of the flat next door. Later, when Nabila's husband Rashed finds out, Rashed slaughters Nabila and Shahnaz Parveen's son Raihan and kills him.

    At that moment my mother took my hand and said,

    • Stay, Dad, you don't have to read anymore. I will marry you to a more beautiful girl than Sajib's wife in the next flat I was surprised and said,
    • But mom! Mother said with angry eyes,
    • No, but no. I want a wife whose form will light up my house I put the magazine in the bag and told my mother,
    • Mom, I go. My office is getting late. And this important news must be shown to Rafiq Bhai ...


    Sitting in the rickshaw, I called my brother Rafiq and said,

    • Do you understand going to varsity? Let's drop you off at varsity. Is it your father's black tint hospitalized? Sitting in the rickshaw, Sraboni blushed angrily and said,
    • If I call Rafiq brother again, I will punch him and blow my nose. And listen, if you've ever called our car a tin can, you know. My dad can buy three cars right now if he wants to but this car is my grandfather's memory so dad doesn't change the car I smiled and said,
  • Kachu will buy a new car. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! Sravani became more angry and said,
  • Don't call my father stingy. Are you You are the number one liar. Every morning tell your mother the opposite news. And make love for 4 years but still save your lover's name Rafiq Bhai for fear of mother

    When I heard Shravani's words, I was upset and said,

  • That's what I call stealing.

    Sravani looked at me and said with a smile,

    • What will be written in tomorrow's newspaper? I held his hand tightly and said, I want a suitable pot for a third year student doing Honors in English at Dhaka University
1
$
User's avatar
@Jack.rose posted 3 years ago

Comments