WWE (Part 3)

16 25
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Have you ever wondered who the couples of WrestleMania are? I mean people who in the WWE industry who have dated before, or are married or divorce? Here's what I'm going to do. For now I am going to introduce all couples whether past or present and later I will let you know if they're still together or not and why.πŸ˜‰

(1) The Miz and Maryse

(2) Stephanie McMahon and Triple H

(3) Tyson Kidd and Natalya Neidhart

(4) Mike and Maria Kanellis

(5) Daniel Bryan and Brie Bella

(6) Jimmy Uso and Naomi

(7) CM Punk and AJ Lee

(8) Rusev and Lana

(9) Dean Ambrose and Renee Young

(10) The Undertaker and Michelle McCool

Hope this information will be helpful for now until the next time when I go into details about these couples or ex-couples of WrestleMania 🀩🀩

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah..this information is much intersting for me..as you know i always wanted to see strong iron man and iron ladies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ strong man and iron ladies??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhahahahahah yessssssssssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like wrestling and I never knew all these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, but I hope at least this information is goodπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely couples 😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yeah😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not enough knowledge about these couples..... So lovely. And thanks a lot because from your article we can know a lot of information. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for reading tooπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you see it that wayπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago