WWE (Part 1)

19 26
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Today, I decided to add some awesome to my series' article. Hope you're super excited as I am to enter into the world of WrestleMania. Follow me and let's start our journey.

Notable Records in the WWE Women's SmackDown Championship.

(1) Most reigns: Charlotte Flair (Five reigns)

(2) Longest reign: 297+ days (Bayley)

(3) Shortest reign: 4minutes, 55seconds (Charlotte Flair)

(4) Oldest Champion: 37years and 81days (Asuka)

(5) Youngest Champion: 27years and 117 days (Alexa Bliss)

(6) Heaviest Champion: 143 pounds (Charlotte Flair)

(7) First Champion: Becky Lynch on 11th September, 2016.

Hope you love my first article on the topic "WWE"πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.... Good article.. I also like to watch this seris... Keep doing... Good luck ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you included my favorite.... THE MAN. I love her strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's my favorite tooπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,i always love to watch these series in my childhood. my parents used to keep me away from these series 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mum tried to keep me away and still does but my dad is super cool. We normally watch it together. And my mum scolds us both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah . Well so that's why you have much interest in this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao greate entry I like WWE I watched many episodes Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been watching the series from my childhood..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Me tooπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’žπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

N8ce article of yours. Keep it up πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ˜πŸ’žβ€οΈπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, remember watching it, i like hulk hogan, undertaker :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The undertaker is my childhood starπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’žβ€οΈπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine's hulk hogan :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago