Rice across the world dishes (Part 4)

30 35
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Vegetable Pulao Recipe (Bengali Vegetable Fried Rice)

Ingredients:

° 1 bay leaf

° 4 cloves

° 2 inch cinnamon

° 4 green cardamon

° 1 star anise

° ghee

° 4 cups of rice

° Chilis and salt to taste

° Preferred vegetables

Steps:

✓ Set and cook rice.

Note: Let it be 90% cooked.

✓ Heat ghee and melt it. Then, add other spices.

✓ Add washed, chopped and sliced preferred vegetables to ghee and other spices on high heat for 5-7minutes.

✓ Add your 90% cooked rice and salt. Mix well.

✓ Gently add chillis.

✓ Cover rice and now cook under slow heat to have rice well cooked.

✓ This can be served hot with dal.

Hope I did well writing this article 😊😊😊💕❤️

This article is dedicated to @Tamanna21

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Nyam nyam... hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wall looking so delicious and Yammy 😋 😋😋 I try to make this I am hungry LoL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I made the receipe easy to understand 😊❤️💕💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me hungry at midnight😣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

😲😲😲 Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I love to eat pulao Pulao may have to be 🙊 vegetable Beef Mutton.chicken 🤓Any type of pulao .i just love to eat And thankyou for sharing the recipe of Bangali vegetables fried rice. I'll try it and 🙊 hopefully upload it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow💕.... I like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅💞💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌸💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn, am salivating already.... This is going to be very yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tahdah......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😂🤣😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good dear 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot💕❤️💕💞💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so yummy 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😍😍😘😘💞💕💕❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good recepi....I like it. But i havenot enough knowledge to cook it. Now I know the preparation of this recepi from your article..... I try to cook it in my home. Thanks a lot for sharing this good recepi 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and I am so happy that you'll try it👏👏👏😊😊💞❤️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks dear....it's a honour for me that this was dedicated to me.....and i want to add some info just: you can add some sauce like soy sauce...it will increase the taste and also can served with fried chicken or chicken curry......wow it's yummy😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for adding that😘😘😘😍💞❤️💕... Hope I did well with the receipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

surely you'll 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊🤗💞❤️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have different rice preparations. I want to share it in here someday...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😉😉❤️💞💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago