Remedy for back pain

6 34
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

If you often have back pain, you may be suffering from lumbar disease. To calm the pain, here is a home remedy based on clove which will allow you to go better.

You need:

• Cloves

• Olive oil

Preparation:

• Warm up the olive oil

• Mold the cloves

• Mix them with olive oil still lukewarm

• Massage your back and emphasize the area that hurts you the most

• Cover and stay warm

• Leave on for a few hours. You will feel warmth in the back then you will get better and the pain will disappear quickly.

Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty

Please don't forget to subscribe to follow me @Jacie_hughes if you haven't done that yet😊🙂🙂🙂😘💞💞

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

This is helpful buddy and let me share also my tips. You can also improve flexibility because too much tension and tightness can cause back pain. Our goal in increasing flexibility is to put an equal load throughout the body from the feet all the way up to the head. One good exercise is to sit on the edge of the bed with one leg extended and the other one on the floor. Give your hamstrings a stretch by leaning forward while keeping your back in a neutral position

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... This is interesting and I definitely need to try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu, im glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suffer a lot from low back pain when I sit a lot. I am going to prepare this remedy to see the result should be good, because cloves are used for toothache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that and I am so glad that my article will be of great help to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the remedy I’m suffering in back pain for almost a week because carrying a baby its really a big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago