Excited but a little anxious.

6 14
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Hello lovelies ๐Ÿ˜,

I'm Jacie๐Ÿ™‚. I've in read.cash exactly three days now. Congrats huh?? I mean for my successful stay here๐Ÿค—. It's really difficult trying to understand how things work here but I believe it all worth it and as time goes on I'll get to understand everything. I love to watch movies and listen to music of all categories, I love cooking my way and trying new recipes, love table tennis and lawn tennis, netball, writing, and I'm still trying to find out what else I love or I'm good in. Please help me by subscribing to follow me @Jacie_hughes or read my article by clicking on this link https://read.cash/@Jacie_hughes/first-day-in-high-school-432c9a6e

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Dacosta
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dearie๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I hope you will find the things you like soon. Go through the communities and find your passion. Don't work hard to understand the platform because it is difficult. It is better to work hard on the things you like to write and gain audience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've really made my day. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the difficult part? You wrote something good and you publish it. Next you read others, give good comments and follow those who share your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice. Please kindly subscribe to follow me @Jacie_Hughes๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago