A little curiosity goes a long wayπŸ–ΌοΈπŸŽ¨πŸ“Έ

13 27
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago
Okay so sometime underestimating things based on your confidence doesn't really go a long way. Just spice it up with a little curiosity and you'll have a surprising outcome. I love digital drawing a lot. Doing this is especially fun when I'm bored with nothing doing. This painting was made from the original picture of my friend. The reason behind me choosing this picture was how ridiculous I imagined it to be. Picturing it in mind I saw my other paintings as better than this even though I'm not where near an expert when it comes to digital drawings.

Well, this is one of my paintings which gave me the confidence to underestimate what I hadn't even tried. I think this was because I did made something beautiful I didn't even imagine.

I just had to try to see what I could make. And wow!!! Just compare this to the lead image and you'll understand me at least to some extent if not completely.πŸ€—β€οΈ

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Nice painting of yours β™₯️ I wish I am good to in arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do like your works.. keep painting.. good future is ahead of you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure about the digital arts style you're trying to achieve but now I see why I see you in my art related posts sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother, stay with each and other. Thanks @read.cash.

Thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago