Jolo Explosion Incident

9 39
Avatar for Jac0bus
3 years ago

I am very sad seeing this news on our television.

I don't know what is happening to the world right now, why many bad incidents is happening this year.

(Warning gory pictures)

The news said that the cause of twin explosion is because of two women suicide bombers.

Sponsors of Jac0bus
empty
empty
empty

17 soldiers is dead and 70 people is injured by this explosion.

In this kind of situation please have strong faith to our creator, pray for safety.

#PrayForPhilippines

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jac0bus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jac0bus
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not even look at this photos. So sad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is to much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

holly f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god, that's terrible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fcking terrorist here

$ 0.00
3 years ago