Why Life Isn't Going The Way I Wanted it to Be?

10 18
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

I am not wealthy, nor poor, an average life I guess.

I am contented with the life I had. But sometimes, this questions keeps hitting me.

"Why life isn't going the way I wanted it to be?"

When I was young, I never thought that life is hard. My family can eat three times a day and enjoy our life. Although my parents rarely bought us toys, I was okay with it and never ask for more. We never went out for a family trip and we seldom celebrate birthdays or any occasion. But neither of my siblings and I complained about it. Our parents thought us to be contented of what we have or had.

That's how I live my life up to today.

But their are times I question myself, why life isn't easy? Why life doesn't go with the way I wanted it to be?

I know for sure that you experience it too. That there are times that you wanted something but it didn't happen because of your incapability.

Even if we are contented, we sometimes seek for more or ask for more.

And that is the nature of human, I guess.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeaahhh i feel you brooo. I think it's God's will, baka there's something na gusto nyan iparealize sayo and for you to know how to overcome it...

Nice article broo. Relate ako!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat at nagustuhan mo article ko bro... Sana nabasa mo din yung ibang gawa ko bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahaha relate din ako eeh. Parang ganun din yung thoughts ko. Hahaha sure2 broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way nga pala bro, linawin ko lang ha, babae kasi ako bro. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. We learn so many things from your articles. Your all articles are so informative and also very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a different kind of life. Our life depends on our situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everythings happen for a reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago