What Read Cash Mean To Me...

8 20
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

First and foremost, allow me to say Hello and Good Evening.

Its been a while since I post an article here. I am quite busy this past few days due to upcoming opening of classes this August. I have tons of things to accomplish and learn so I spend my entire day accomplishing the tasks and of course learning.

The only free time I have is during night, and usually I spend it resting and browsing here in readcash. I haven't posted a proper article, the only thing I do is commenting on articles, but it just only for a short while.

Honestly, I've been reading articles for a while and I can't properly leave a comment on some articles although I appreciate them. And I felt sorry, my mind isn't functioning well maybe because I am tired, thinking I'd rather take a rest than commenting on all articles that came on my notification. So I am sorry.

And today, I've been browsing and I noticed that most of articles or short post are based on their experiences here in readcash. How greatful they are to have and know this great platform, so I decided to take this opportunity to give my appreciation to readcash.

I've been a user for almost a month. I happened to know this site through my friends recommendation. Actually I am hesitant at first, thinking that this site is like the same of some application or site that spend most of my time but gain nothing at the end. My friend told me that this site is 100% legit, so for her convincing power, she managed to make me agreed, and so I tried it.

I love writing. Since high school I am fond of writing stories and poems. I know for myself that I am not good enough compare to those people who can write any in just one sit. My ideas are limited. But it doesn't change the fact that I love writing.

So as my friend introduced readcash to me, I explore of what kind of platform is this. I read tons of articles with different forms. Poems, short stories, photographies and etc. which I enjoy reading.

Readcash is a platform who is worthy of my time. It awakens my passion on writing again. It enhance my skills and ability to write. Although my articles isn't catchy, enjoyable or attractive.

People here on readcash never judge me for my lame articles, instead they appreciate it and encourage me to write more. Those comments are the reason why I still continue to write. I know I haven't improve much as so others do, but I know I do little my little.

Readcash is a great platform for those aspiring writers. Hope that this platform will continue for long.

Again, Thank you so much for creating this kind of platform. 😊

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE & COMMENT 😊

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good articleπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice experience! This platform enhances our ability to write something of our own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I am thankful to readcash. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope i have a Lot of taLent to write an articLe ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago