What is LOVE?

0 3

what is love? What is the true definition of love?

During my grade school days, slambook was very popular. Are familiar with it? Probably some of you are not. So A slam book is a notebook (commonly the spiral-bound type) which is passed among children and teenagers. The keeper of the book starts by posing a question (which may be on any subject) and the book is then passed round for each contributor to fill in their own answer to the question. It's also a nice way on knowing and understanding your friend.

For me, the very interesting question in slambook was "Define LOVE or WHAT IS LOVE? "

That question made me think that what is really love means. When I was young, I used to copy their answers about what love is.

"Love is like a rosary that full of mystery."

"Love is loving an imperfect person perfectly. "

" Love is like a game. "

"Love is when you feel butterfly in your stomach. "

Those are the definition of love that I remember.

If someone ask me today to define love, I'll simply answer...

"LOVE IS NOT A WORD THAT SHOULD BE DEFINE, BUT A FEELINGS TO BE EXPRESS. "

I know everyone has own definition of love.

So, to you...

WHAT IS LOVE?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

LOVE is countless words to define

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, wonderful definition. Love is not an easy word to describe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

correct! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is priceless love is gift of god love also patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. God is LOVE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can your post your article in my community title Talk about love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago