Something is Wrong(readcash)

8 29
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening.

Since I don't have article to publish, I keep myself busy browsing here in read.cash. Reading articles, likes and commenting, that's what I did for the whole day.

Tonight, I am waiting for new published articles coming from the writers I subscribed. Keep refreshing my browser and waiting for my notification bell to turned red, but I've notice that it rarely turned into red. Maybe it's not just me who keep on thinking what to write, maybe some of the writers that I've subscribed are also finding it hard to make an article that could catch anyone's attention.

Anyway, its not what I wanted to say tonight. So as I was saying, I've been busy waiting for new published articles when I notice this๐Ÿ‘‡

Read.cash fund suddenly became like this. I don't know if its just an error in my browser or what. I don't know.

What happen?

Is it just happened to me? Or it really does change??

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am just speechless after seeing this....๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bug

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thought something went wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure but I show it too. Returned to normal after the next click...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to this , i second @read.cash 's idea of ads to at least sustain the site. What if the donor has taken his money?? Of which I can't comprehend, or something is qrong somewhere?? All the same I don't know what happened and I don't care to know also but what I want to say is that , be patient, relax and look at things will work out for us all. It's Dangerous_Fly on this , Bring It On!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay now. The fund is back to normal again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now, there's no more to worry. Hihihi happy earning broo. Support

$ 0.00
3 years ago