Some Inspirational Quotes that Inspired me

6 25
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

In life, we always hold on to something that inspired us and keeps us going, keeps us fighting. Its either the people whom we loved or our dreams we want to achieve. We always look for inspiration that keeps us motivated.

Some people holds to words that are motivating. Words that inspire and enlighten them, and I am one of those people. The people I loved inspired me and so as my dreams. But aside from them, I always look for quotes that touches my heart. Gives realization and inspiration to me upon reading.

Let me share some inspiration quotes that I love reading.

β€’ "To do easily what is difficult for others is a mark of talent."

This qoutes was our class motto since I was second year high school up to fourth year high school. We never change it because it keeps us motivated.

We are not born perfect. We can't do everything. We sometimes do what others can't or we can't do want others can, but it doesn't mean we're useless.

We sometimes think that some things are hard to do but for others it's easy. We sometimes think that some things are easy but for some it's not.

We felt proud if we do some thing that others can't and feel dejected if we can't do some things that others can.

This quote inspired me that I am lucky enough of the things I can do while others can't. It made me realized not to envy others (though sometimes I felt it😁) because they are good while I am not, because I know that they're also people who aren't good of the things I can do.

β€’ "If life gives you a hundreds reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousands reasons to smile."

This quote is my favorite of all. It teaches me to be optimistic in dealing everything.

We all know that life sometimes isn't easy. We faced lots of challenges and sometimes we want to give up.

This quote makes me realize that whatever or how much challenges I faced/ might face, I know I can surpass it. That no matter how life want me to be miserable, I have more reasons to be happy and enjoy the life I have.

β€’ " You can't go back and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending."

We made mistakes, its normal because we are just human and we're not perfect.

We sometimes regret what we did in the past. We always think that if we are given a change to go to the past, we change what we've done wrong and make it right. We all know that it's impossible. The only thing we can do is to moved on.

This quote tells me that, what happened in the past, remained in the past. Whatever the wrong things I've done in past, I can't change it anymore. But what's important is I can start again and do the right thing. I can rewrite again my story amd change it's ending.

β€’"The first step towards getting somewhere is to decide you're not going to stay where you are."

If you want to achieve something, start dreaming and take action. Set your goals. Decide which way you want to go.

We never want to stay the same forever. We never want to be where we are forever. We want progress. We want to make improvement. We wamt to change our life, and people impression towards us.

This quote opens my mind to never stay wherever I am right now. That if I wamt to change my life, I must take an actions to change it. I must take a step forward and make some progress.

β€’"There is no elevator to success, you have to take the stairs."

There is no easy success, it always undergo struggle and hardship.

The pain, the struggles, the challenges we are experiencing are all for the success we are obtaining. The more hardship we faced the more happiness we get after we succeeded.

This quote was realistically stating the struggle in life. We never get a "free" ride to our success. We always take a slow steps towards it.

Reading inspirational words lift up our spirit. It makes us realise and understand life and understand the emotions we felt. It gives us hope and inspire us to take every single day worthwhile. They also help us discover more about life and emotions.

I hope that those inspiration quotes I've mentioned inspire you. Try reading some and for sure it will motivates you everyday.

Thanks for reading!


Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @UsmanAusman
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Actually i have a lot of inspired quotes in my mind that can not be reveal all. In my life i put so many quote to my mind, so that every time where am willing to do something i remember the quotes, so that everything will go smoothly. Nice article by the way dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you can't reveal?

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be not now But some time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago