Nightmare Again and Again

2 14
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Have you experience the same nightmare? It appear in your dreams and then again it appeared some other night. Same scenario. Did you ever ask yourself what does it mean?

I have been experiencing the same nightmare. It happened since I was a kid. This really gives me a creepy. A complete deja vu everytime I experience it.

My house is near at school. I attended there since first grade until I graduated in elementary. Since my house is near the school, my teacher always makes me hold the key of our classroom. I am the one responsible of our classroom before and after class.

This nightmare of mine started when I was in third grade.

And here it is.

In my dreams I was on my way to open our classroom. It was early in the morning, probably around 5-6 am, that was the time I open our classroom. So when I was on my way, holding the key in my left hand, I saw an unfamiliar "thing" infront of our classroom. I was so curious of what was that. That "thing" is near the plant. When I am almost closer to that "thing" it suddenly started to move. That "thing" slowly turning towards me. I was stunned when I saw that "thing". I can't even move my feet. I was so shocked and scared.

The "thing" that I was referring to was a man. The man was buried half of its body. He looked at me but I didn't see his face. His face was blurred. I keeping looking at him intently when suddenly he move towards me. Slowly he is approaching me. I am so scared, my feet suddenly moved backward, until I realized I was running fast as I could. I looked at the man while I am running and saw that he is chasing me.

I looked around while running. Looking for help, but no one is around. Until I reached our house. I slammed the door so that the man can no longer chased me. I was crying and calling for my mother but no one is answering. I was holding the door when I heard a knocked coming from it. I stopped for a moment. I didn't opened it and to my surprised the man destroyed the door.

And that's when I woke up.

This nightmare keep appearing many times already. The same scenario from the start up to end. Some dreams may continue from where it end but mine isn't. At first I am so scared. But now I'm getting used to it.

Does anybody know why it keeps appearing?

If happen that you know, you can leave your comments.😊

I will gladly appreciate it.😊

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE & COMMENT😊

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know why you dream about it repeatedly but that dream is sooooo creepy! It gives me the chills and creeps while reading 😱😱 Hope I don't dream of anything creepy tonight 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. But now I am so used to it.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago