Darkness

9 18
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

I am back again in despair, Feeling hopeless, feeling lost. I tried to be jolly, but the emotions inside me, eats me. I felt worthless, and a burden to my family.

I wanted to cry, but my eyes seems so dry. The emotions inside me builds up, and find it hard to express. I wanted to run, but my feet stuck in the ground.I cut my hair, throwing my frustration away but things doesn't change.

Every night is a sleepless nights. Thoughts eating my conscious, that all I could think was all negativity. I tried, God knows how much I've tried, but everything seems so hopeless.

Friends? Family? They seems so far away, and can't save me, because I know they won't understand me. Even I, I don't understand myself. I don't know where this loneliness came from. I don't know where and when this hopelessness appeared. All I know is, one day, trouble came in and slowly it's swallowing me. Darkness is surrounding me. I can't find the light, so I can't escape. No one tried to extend their arms and ask why, Ask if I am okay and doing fine.

I felt I am alone in this dark world.

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cheer up! We are here. I commented on your other article. I feel the emotions there because I experienced that a long time ago then after that I saw this. Another emotional article πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much, it helped me a little. My thoughts are in mess right now. I just poured it through writing, although I know it's not that good to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont think that its not good to read. Just write it, if your feelings will be lightened through writing then do it. Do you read the articles of users about suicidal attempts and challenges. They write that so that the user will learned from it. Keep fighting.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I do, my struggle is not something big compared to them, so I will fight until the end.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's Jabs πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So that's the reason that you've been absent here.. i hope you feel better now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dearβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago