An Overwhelming Feeling (Thank you Readcash!)

0 4

Good evening and Goodnight everyone.

Before I go to bed, let me share this over whelming feeling I am feeling right now.

For two days, I'm not posting any article here in readcash and I rarely visit the site. I'm actually busy searching for a legit website that I can earn money, but I failed to do so.

At afternoon while scrolling my phone I decided to visit readcash, and to my surprise, I've seen that I've collected some points. I was shocked and puzzled "How come I've collected points when I'm not even visiting and posting articles for two days?"

I've come to a conclusion that maybe some people read my past articles that's why I have points.

So the day past by, and from time to time today, I've been visiting the site. I thought that, that was the shocking moment I've experinced here in readcash.

What surprised and shocked me more is that I've earned 70.5 today that is worth "$", I've only posted two articles today.

This is so overwhelming. I'm so happy today. That I wanted to share this to everyone. This is the highest I've got! Before, I've earned 400+ points and posting lot of articles a day but only got $0., but today is totally different.

I'm so happy!!!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU READCASH!!!!

YOUR THE BEST!!!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's because the point system now is different. Lower Points but Higher Value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The points system now favor commitment the points value has been increased, but you don't get it automatically

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Similar thing happened to me 2 days back. Like read cash said the points system is random so may be it has to do with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. But whatever the case is, I'm so happy today. 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. I hope we see more of those cases 😂. Good luck to you and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Power user upvotes :) They just keep on giving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago