Worthy Time with my Bestfriend!

47 79
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my latest article "Walking in the Joyous Moment!"

The day of enrollment, Elaiza and I went together to the University for the schedule of our enrollment. We wake up early to prepare ourselves. I wake up 4 am then message Elaiza. I was glad she wake up already and she was preparing herself too.

I took a bath with warm water because it was really cold then mom prepared my breakfast. After I took a bath, I ate then prepared myself. I went Elaiza and I was glad she was done already. We prepared early because the University was far away from our houses. We need to travel 2 hours because it was located in the city. We were in the province that's why.

Image Source: Unsplash

We took a bus while Elaiza listening music while we travel. A journey with music and that's my bestfriend. She love music a lot. I didn't disturb her and I decided to took some sleep first because still I felt sleepy that time.

Elaiza tap my shoulder and told me we were already in the university. We lined up first while sitting the chairs. I was the fourth and Elaiza next to me. Our early travel was worth it. It will open 8 am that's why we need to wait 8 am. At 6:30 am we observed that there were a lot of students already.

Until it was 8am already but still it was close. We wait 15 minutes again then at last it was open already! It was started. I felt relax. I was really excited to be enrolled at the University with my course as well as Elaiza.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was a long process. We took a break and bought some snacks because we were hungry already while waiting our priority numbers. At 2 pm, finally we were already enrolled! We were so much happy! Officially enrolled!

After, we decided to have our lunch because we didn't eat yet. We felt hungry. It was late lunch already. Elaiza told me that we should eat our lunch at the mall.

We walked outside at the campus and we asked the guard about the mall and what transportation we took on then we wait there. When we get there, we decided to have a Jollibee as our lunch. Our favorite was fried chicken. We walked and find Jollibee there. We ordered and ate after. We were enjoying a lot!

Image Source: Unsplash

After we ate, we walked about 15 minutes at the mall. We took pictures. There was a fountain too. We took a photos again. It was so much fun. We checked the time it was already 5pm. We ran outside the mall then we took a jeep to the terminal then took a bus going back to our home.

Finding a Hostel

We wake up at 6 am in the morning. We took a bus. We were the only one who will going to find some our hostel because both our parents were busy at work. It was okay because we can handle it already. Again Elaiza was in her music again while me witnessing the view outside.

Image Source: Unsplash

I didn't felt sleepy that time because I have an enough sleep. Until we arrived already at the University. It was 9 am. We continue to walk and started finding a hostel. It must near in our university. We did our best to find some that make us comfortable and we must satisfied also.

Until, we found already. The monthly was affordable also. A one room and we were only the two of us. After we've done, we bought some things we need for school.

We buy some school supplies especially the bag, shoes, pens and notebooks. We need it especially. After we took a lunch again. I felt headache that time because of the sunny weather so we decided to go to the mall for our lunch. A bit tired but it was so much fun! Excited for the first day of school!

Continue....

The highlight:

"Elaiza why!? Why you did it!? You lie to me! Why?! It's really painful Elaiza!"๐Ÿ˜ญ

What do you think? What happened? The continuation will be the last part.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

23
$ 12.11
$ 11.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

can't relate sa University life kasi hanggang High school lang natapos ko sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't read Part 1 of it po. But I will read it when I have free time. I remember the time when I was just enrolling in the University that I am attending now po, my friends and I arrived late there so we didn't make it that they, the opposite of yours po you were too early when you arrived at the University.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may mga ganun talagang scenario Langga. ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you sa pagbasa Langga. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan bitin much na nmn sis. Anyare kya sa knya no hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me a lot of my first year in the university. My best friend and I were the ones that went out to look for a hostel and after a long search, we found one that is comfortable and also affordable ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great experience with your bestfriend Kushyzee. ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala anong nangyari Sis, nag transfer ba ng school si Elaiza?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malalaman yan mamaya sis. โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you sa pagbasa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a busy day but still ate and rested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am gertu. You too ma'am always take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyare next, sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamayang gabi sis. Gawa pa ako ngayon. Thank you sa pagbasa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite intrigued now, what happened next? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make the last part sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh a drama is about to unfold :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sa pagbasa sir lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na eh.. Kaso yung last dialog.. anu meron? hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya elleh. Gawa ako ngayon sa last part. Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to actually know what happen next. Did Eliaza betrayed you? I don't want to hear that though because both of you have been doing fine along. Interesting story, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you princess. The last part we will know what happen princess. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh damn... that's sudden twist at the end.. I wanna know what woud happen :/ even though I left many of my horror posts on cliffhangers myself, I hate if that happens to me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Later I will publish the last part doll. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala diay nakig share si Elaiza sa room sa lain diay siya nakig ipon. chariz tag an lang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe secret my friend. Bisaya d.i ka my friend. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha yessss! daghan man diay bisaya diri beshty hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dyan ako nadali sah to be continued sis eh, hahaha, ang ganda pah naman, pero bakit eliza? Anong nangyari? Ahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret muna sis.๐Ÿ˜ Malalaman yan sis sa last part. Thank you for reading sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, naku may secret Nah talaga, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis secret lang muna. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woop next part agad maaaam wahaha so excited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you zony sa pagbasa. I publish ko ngayong evening zony. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article my friend .... waiting for the last part to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my friend. โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa d ay to nakasud si Elaiza sa university charot maamsh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe secret mamsh. ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you sa pagbasa mamsh. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah ano kaya nangyari? Hmmmm waiting for the next part ate Gandaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Ngayon gabi Langga publish ko. Thank you. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so close to each other friend that even in enrollment ay sabay kayo. Before when I was college pahirapan and enrollment Kasi Isa lang ang naghandle sa registrar at buntis pa. Hehe I'm waiting for the next part friend,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan friend. Pahirapan talaga pag enrollment na. Yan talaga problema friend pag Isa lang yung nasa registrar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now friend okay na din naman Ang daloy Ng enrollment Kasi marami Ng sila sa office.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend nuh. Iba noon. T.O ka din friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember J when this is also we did during the first day of college. Hanapan dn tlga ng boarding heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo kleh. Ang saya nun kleh tas maeexcite ka. Iniisip mo na yung first day of school kahit naghanap pa ng boarding house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah totoo j

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the last part my dear friend. I think she did something without tell you and you get sad by that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my friend. I will publish it this evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago