Weekend Update!

32 38
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

Still drowsy, I set an alarm 6 am. I want to wake up early because there was something I need to work. It rang but I was irritated. It was really noisy. I couldn't help it to get up because I was still sleepy. I wanted to but my body somethin' felt lazy. Since my alarm was so loud, I pressed the button to stop. What was the purpose of alarm if I ignored it. A poor self.

Image Source: Unsplash

What happen after? I wake up at 9 am. I wanted to shout. I got irritated. I wasted my time. I regrets that I ignored my alarm. The result I was late in my task. A lot of time wasted. I wanted to cry and felt angry to myself. It was really my fault. A biggest fault. I felt demotivated. My mind was unfocused. So much messy in my head.

Still I chose to get up, I wanted to relax. I walked to the kitchen and I was like statue looking straight at the front. I was like speechless. I was like I felt my head down to emptiness. I felt mad. I felt mad with my own self. So lonely. Sadness were surrounded at me. Still I stood up and washed my face to wake me up. I think my mind didn't wake up yet.

I looked something to eat. It was my breakfast since I was hungry already. I cooked some eggs, a scramble eggs. I cooked some fried rice and have some milk. When I was done, I started to eat my foods. I get some water too. It helps me. I felt I find the relaxation a little and I was really thankful. I washed my dishes after.

I went back to my room and started the task so I could finish it fastly. I played the music at my phone because it will help me to be motivated. It will serve as my motivation everytime I was busy at work. How about you? You have music too when it comes to work? I know there were some others like me also. I am totally music lover. Music is my medicine also.

Image Source: Unsplash

I started to focus at my task. I didn't want to distracted from somethin'. I did my best and efforts to finish it so I could relax after. At 11:35 am finally I was done already. My mind was bit smiling. It says I can relax my mind finally.

I stood up then lying at my bed. I get some earphones to continued listen the music. Mostly were Korean songs.

After 20 minutes, I get up and walk straight to the kitchen to eat my lunch. Repeated routines. When I looked at it, I decided too cook my viands. I cooked somethin' my favorite.

After 30 minutes, it was already done. My stomach calling some foods already. I heard the sounds. I prepared my lunch and put it into the table then it was ready to eat.

At 1:30 pm, I went outside. I went to supermarket to have some groceries but before that I bought first a vitamins and medicine. When I was inside already at the supermarket, I went first to the vegetables. Again, my favorite veggies wasn't there again. I was irritated but I didn't have a choice. I bought meat also for the Beef steak.

Image Source: Unsplash

I bought some notebook also. Also with this pandemic, I bought alcohol and face masks then the other essential needs. After at the counter, I went to buy some mini-cake. It's my favorite. When I was done already I headed back to the apartment.

I felt drowsy when I was at the apartment. I washed my hand and face first before I arranged all my groceries. Still I felt drowsy, I drank a lot of water and having some snacks.

I pick up my phone then clean it with cotton and alcohol. I visit the Netflix because I wanted to find some series. I wanted to watch movies but I don't know what I'm going to watch. There were a lot of movies there but I don't know what I'm going to choose.

Image Source: Unsplash

At 6 :30 pm, I decided to ate my dinner while watching some movie.

After I took a bath then ready for the bed and continued again the series. After few minutes, I felt some stomachache. I don't know what's the reason. I put some pain reliever to lessen the pain. I was glad because after 10 minutes it was fine already. The pain was gone. When I felt sleepy, I prayed first before I slept.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

15
$ 5.17
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Day, Update

Comments

Ganda ng weekend mo ate kumbaga parang chill lang, pahinga kung pahinga talaga. May I asked ate if working ka po? And ano type ng work?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Minsan ang boring Langga. Oo Langga work from home ako langga. Sa accounting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga ate maski ako buryong buryo na pero good thing at madami naka alalay na site sa akin. mas importante pa din ang pang lamon eh ahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang bored. Oo nga nuh thankful tayo sa mga platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adulting it is maamsh. Laban rajud no work and take care of yourself at the same time. God bless you more maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Thank you so much mamsh. God bless you too.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not sleeping or doing some chores, I am watching series or reading something or playing games during weekends haha. Pero always ko pong sinasabi sa sarili ko na I need to become more productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing some chores it's my favorite part also Julez then watching series, too much addicted. Yes Julez that's right. Dapat I remind talaga self natin. Balance lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nicey weekend, while I don't know where I spent most of my time lol. But it's still the same as before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ginawa mo nung weekend sis Ruffa?πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nagtamad tamadan pero naggagrind din sito haha, nood anime tas aun na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis Ruffa sobrang napaka productive mo nga. Huhu sana same sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you doing na madam? I hope you are fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay now sis. Thank you so much.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weekend is just bonding with fam and pets. I also fixed my NFTs hehe. You have a well written weekend update sis! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success on NFTs sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much sis.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It often happens with me whenever I need to wake up early just to finish some important thing. It is really frustrating but we can't do anything except accepting the situation because if we keep regret then we will waste lots of time again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed my friend. We need to accept it because it's part in our lives. We must fight it and work for it so that we don't feel regrets at the end. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not getting up when the alarm goes off is such a pain, I feel you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. I got irritated and felt regrets sir.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really worried when I read that you are having stomach pain but I am glad you are save .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the concern friend. I'm okay now. Thank you so much. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This often happen with me. I set alarm but never get up at Time lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes my friend and we're the same.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a good day even though you woke up upset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu and thank you so much ma'am. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I also felt lazy sis, I don't get any energy to find for a good discussion πŸ˜…. Anyway I hope your fine now sis, good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt that too sometimes sis. I'm okay now sis. Thank you.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weekend seems to be fine cause I have so many extra income here. I saw alot of various hiring company but I don't think if I could got at least one of those. hehe, It's my update for this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that jopix. There are a lot of opportunities waiting for you. You can make it jopix. Trust yourself always.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be friends on readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay friend. No problem my friend. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago