The Weather, The Peri-Peri Dinner

12 33
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Our current weather, we experience a rainy weather. The reason it's because of the super typhoon Henry. When I heard that there was a super typhoon I was really nervous and I searched it immediately.

When I read about it I was calm because the super typhoon it will not landful here in our country. When you heard a words "Super Typhoon" you will expect immediately it's very strong that's why I was in a panic but I pushed myself to control it. I have a trauma already when it is about super typhoon because of what happened last year.

About the super typhoon last year named Odette. One of the strongest typhoon also hit in our country. The worst that the eye of the typhoon was in our town. It was near to us. It was really strong where my family crying because of the fears they felt. They saw and it was their first time seeing a roof flying because of the strong wind.

My family said that the typhoon was really strong. They were really scared. There were a lot of houses were destroyed in our barrio. A lot of trees, a coconut tree were fallin down and cut in the middle. It was the worst where one week I couldn't reach or contact my family because the satellite there was totally damage also which was the reason there was no signal.

Back in our house, after the typhoon Odette hit in our province.

This is the reason why I got panic immediately because of that experience reminds me back. A totally wide damage happened due of that super typhoon Odette. I prayed always that there will be no super typhoon will hit in our country again because it's not easy. I trust God that he will protect always.

Our Peri-Peri Dinner

Last night, I don't want to eat that my partner's addiction which is the Chinese Foods because there are a lot of foods I missed a lot. One of it is Peri-Peri restaurant. I love their foods that's why I requested it to my partner and it was timing because we have a good weather last night so we can go outside. He agreed immediately because he missed the Peri-Peri also.

We go there at 7pm after he finished his gym. When we go there, I was comfortable because a few people were there. When we sit already, we chose immediately what are the foods we are going to order.

Chicken

Always my first was their Chicken because the taste was really perfect. I love it, the taste was really unique that's why I love their chicken a lot.

Peri-Peri

The next one was the Coleslaw and the Mashed Potato. Both are the best that's why it's one of my favorites. I tried their soup also and it tasted so good. Both with my partner were really satisfied a lot with our dinner last night.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Yieh siguradong mabubusog ka niyan.. Iyong rice palang ulam na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Oo sis sobrang busog sis. 😊😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The chicken is fascinating with the look, I would have loved to taste it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. You can taste it. I'm sure you'll be satisfied with it my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng chicken sis! Nakakatakam, bigla ako nagutom hehehe. Hirap pa man din lumabas ngayon dahil sa sobranglakas ng ulan. Ingat sis, sana tumila na ang ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka ng chicken sis sarap kumain ngayon ng chicken sis. Thank you sis. Oo nga sis sobrang lakas ng ulan. Kanina pa madaling araw pa hanggang ngayon walang tigil kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So yummm nmn nito JπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat kleh. Kain tayo kleh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakam ako sa chicken sis. Parang juicy sya.. Nakakakaba talaga pag sinabing super typhoon sis. Naalala ko yung Odette din dahil nawalan ng bahay yung kuya at papa ko dahil sa bagyo na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo sis. Oo sis sobra marami tayong alaala na hindi maganda sis. Oo sis nuh nabasa ko din yung article mo nun. Kumusta na si papa mo at kuya mo ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na sila sis. Nakapagpatayo na din sila ng bahay. Isa sila sa nabigyan ng cash assistance kaya malaking tulong din yun. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. Hindi talaga basta-basta na experience ng mga taong mawalan ng bahay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago