The "Silent Tears"

23 35
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

What kind of pets do you have? Have you cried because of your pets? How's the pain? What would be the reason?

Pets is like a best friend to us. Pets can makes us a happiness. Pets can make a smile and laugh. Pets can make you lively. They are like humans too. They understand on what they seen from the surroundings.

There are a lot of pets. Giving some names and how is it cute. It gives you a wonderful day like somewhat playing from them. There are times its a painful day. We cried and tears a sorrowful face. The most unforgettable experience can cause heartache and pain.

This article is about the "most unforgettable experience with my pet through happiness which turns into sadness."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

The Black and White

I love pets! I love cats! When I was in 2nd year college I have a cat. It was from my mom's friend. She give it to us.

Yes! It is cute, a little kitten!

Image Source: Unsplash

The color was black and white combination. I always giving her a food. The kitten always running inside outside in our house and playing with our broom. My two sisters always played at her. We used a little strap and a little thing and attached it so that the little kitten would followed us. We were very happy and enjoyed if we would did that thing in our house. We named it as a "Cheng" that's the name we called at her.

Image Source: Unsplash

After 2 years, Cheng grew and she always at the sofa if she was slept. I love Cheng. She give us happiness with mom too. If we sit at the terrace in our house she was always beside us. She was like a best friend to us. Cheng give us an enjoyment. It was a self habitual that Cheng was already at home around 5:00 pm. So that time we always called Cheng and she suddenly appeared with her cute voice. Cheng was 6 years with us. She was like a family to us.

One time, we worried because Cheng wasn't at home yet. We find and called her everywhere but nothing Cheng appeared. I was really nervous and I was about to cried. After 30 minutes, my sisters' classmate called us that he saw Cheng at the old house. So we ran, and Cheng was at the floor. I took her and bring went home. Cheng has a difficulty to breath that time and her mouth has a white foams. I thought Cheng would be alive but it was too late. I'm the one who holding Cheng and she died in my own hands. I was cried. I give Cheng to dad because I couldn't hold it longer seeing Cheng dead.

I went to my room and cried silently. I was like out of myself. I felt pitied to Cheng while I was holding her. I couldn't move on. I always saw Cheng in my mind what would her face when she was about to died. It was always flashed in my mind. Honestly I couldn't slept that time because of Cheng. Mom was so sad and my sisters too. We were so much in pain that night because of Cheng. It took 6 weeks before I was started to move on about Cheng.

"While I'm writing this, I have a teary eyes. The painful experience and the memories of Cheng is flash into my memory and remembering her again which turns me into sadness. I really miss her! I miss Cheng so much!

" Until now, I always think what happen to Cheng that time. I'm confuse why she has a white foams into her mouth. What is the main reason or the cause why she died? I have a lot of questions in my mind that I want a satisfied answers."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

In facing life always remember it's not only happiness but there is other side which is the loneliness. Today we'll be happy on the other day is a painful one. As a humans we don't have a power to predict what will be the pictures in each path we walk on. Don't expect you are in highest setting but there are times you will be in down too.

We should be ready to face challenges, struggles and painful occurences. It's part in our lives. We can't prevent it. You need to be aware with this. What shall we do is we must be prepare and to be brave in any difficulties and painfulness in life.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you some thoughts in life with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.🙏

15
$ 6.81
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sure Cheng will always live in your hearts. She may not be present physically but her memories will last forever. 💛 Cheer up, Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. the memories to her will remain forever.. Thank you so much sis..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was the saddest part and heartbreaking that every owner experience with their pet, we felt that and it was hard to accept the fact that you lose a part of your family, sorry for your loss. Dahil sa ganito hinde na kame nakapag alaga ng dog ulit, yung Ate ko natrauma yung namatay yung aso namin. Right now we had a lot of cats and just recently I lost a cat, my mother and aunt never want to told me the story on what happened to my white cat, they told me that maybe someone took it at niligaw but just recently nalaman ko na napatay pala ng pitbull ng kapitbahay, I moved on nung nawala siya pero nung nalaman ko yung nangyari ang sakit :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes codex sobrang sakit sobra🥺 I'm sorry sa nangyari ng mga pets nyo.🥺nakaka trauma talaga lalo nat napamahal na sa atin yung mga pets natin..💔 be strong codex..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your unconditional love for your Pet is so touching it must be hard loosing your Pet that has been there for 6 years....there will be times like this of sadness but we must learn to always let go, I could remember when I lost my pet 'Husky' I wasn't myself for weeks I really know how you feel too......be strong Ramona 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir Gozie you're right... I must learn to let go. I'm sorry for what happened to husky sir.🥺 Thank you so much sir Gozie..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nilason yun? Idk, pero this story is so sad :< I love pets because they made me happy and they are so cute too. Anyway, sending virtual hug. 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din hula namin baka nilason.. sobrang sakit..🥺 Yes they are, so much! Thank you Corpsekunno..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. This is sad. I remember I cried for my cat too. Sana okay lang sila kung nasan sila. Sending hugs, Ramona. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dzi.. sobrang sakit lalo na pag napamahal ka na sa pet mo, para mo na silang family din. 🥺Thank you so much dzi..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending hugs to you! I haven't experience crying over a pet yet cause I don't have any this time. We had a dog when I was still a kid but I can't vividly remember it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really painful sis..🥺 Thank you a lot sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggles and pain are part of us and we won't always be happy. There would be time one would Experience sadness but we must learn to let go of our worries. So sorry about Cheng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess.. Sadness is part in our lives. That's why we must be strong and always be ready whatever happens. Thank you so much princess..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love na love nyo si Cheng. Maybe sometime, may ma pet din kayo ulit. Tahan na po. Ingat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mizlhaine.. 6 years na po kasi si Cheng sa namin.. Hindi namin natanggap..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

... be brave! Tama take the good and the bad... i super feel you ... Sorry bout Cheng

God bless Jramona!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pichi.. God bless you too...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pichi and I were just talking about our pets earlier. Sorry to hear about Cheng, sis. I know how it feels. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. it really hurts sis..🥺 Keep safe always..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kaya may nag hilo kay Cheng beb?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge mommykim.. mao pud amu Duda....😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago