The Saturday Malls!

44 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Mall, Saturday

How's your Saturday everyone?

Mine is super busy again. A lot of hours spent outside with my Saturday. I felt tired but still productive. Now I'm going to share to you what happened with my Saturday.

At Friday's night, I slept late again. It's me already, I know mostly aware about it because I shared it already many times from my articles. I always sleep late at night even I pushed myself sometimes to be early but nothing happens. I slept mostly at 2 am already.

Since I slept late at night, I wake up late also but I wake up 7:30 am because I need to go for comfort room then after I went back to the bed and get to sleep.

At 10 am, I wake up around 10:30 am. I was really shocked! It was late but nothing to worry because I didn't have a work. I immediately get up from bed and prepared a foods serve as my breakfast because I felt hungry already. I ate alone.

After I was done, I went back to my room and sit on my bed. I get my phone and visit her in read.cash. Reading an articles and commented after.

At 12:45 pm I get up from my bed because I need to eat my lunch already. I heat it from the microwave. Alone again. Eating at the table while watching a movie. I washed the dishes after and sit again at the table.

At 1 pm I was in my room only, visit here in read.cash while listening a random music. I folded my clothes too.

At 2 pm I prepared myself because I'm going to have my grocery time. I bought some medicines and vitamins first at the pharmacy. After I went to the supermarket immediately.

I bought for my viands, meat and veggies only because I still have a fish. No need to buy it. I bought also can goods. Noodles or Ramen the Pancit Cantoon. Eggs, snacks like chocolates and biscuits. Yakult, milk and oats. Drinks too. I worried about the pancakes because I didn't see it. I thought there was no stock. I asked them, they assisted me where was it. I was really glad. I thought there will be no pancakes this week. I bought the other essentials and for my personal use.

After the counter, it's Goldilocks again then after I headed home immediately. After I arranged all my groceries, I was planning and preparing what would be my dinner. I planned that I will cook it at 6 pm but at 5:20 pm my phone ran then it was my partner calling at me.

He said we were going to the mall because he wanted to buy a shoes for his training. The last time we went to the Megamall, he didn't find even one because of the sizes, mostly of it are not available and he wasn't comfortable of the shoes while he fit it.

I fastly change my clothes then prepared myself and waited him.

We went to the mall and he said it was Trinoma. I didn't know where was it and it was my first time to go on that mall. I observed the place we passed, the sides of the road, where was it. I observed the road while we were going there.

We dropped first at the Landmark then we walk about 4-5 minutes to reach the Trinoma. You can felt that it's normal again because there were a lot of people at the mall same at the Megamall too.

First we find the Adidas since we didn't know where was it, we asked some guards there until we saw it then my partner chose there immediately and he asked some sizes of the shoes he chose. He wanted size 11 or 12. There was an available size 11 but there was no size for 12. He tried to wear the shoes, honestly he want it but he wasn't comfortable because he said that he felt the pain while wearing it.

It was the reason we get out and looking for another store then we found the Nike. There were a lot of shoes but still my partner didn't find one that makes him comfortable. We didn't have a choice but to get out again then we were looking another store which was the "New Balance". When we saw it, we asked the guy but he told us that they didn't have a training shoes so we didn't have a choice again so we get out from the store.

My partner decided to go for another mall which is the "Sm North". When we got there we saw first the "Nike" store. I thought that we can buy a shoes already because the Nike Store there was very wide. It was a huge store. There were a lot of people buying a shoes too but still it was the same problem they didn't have an available sizes.

It was 8:00 pm, I felt really hungry already. My partner asked me that we will try the Adidas store and after that we will eat our dinner so we continued to walk until we reach the store. It was the same again, the problem always which is the size. We get out again and we decided to have our dinner. We were hungry already. It was 8:40 pm.

To be continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

20
$ 6.39
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Mall, Saturday

Comments

It is really hard to find a bigger size sis as here in the Philippines mostly the size of the shoes are small, your partner's size feet was rare to find. Anyway I hope you still enjoyed your weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. His size is very rare sis. Nahirapan kami sa paghahanap. Enjoy parin kami sis. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see your partner have a taste of shoes and I hope he finds the one that suit him best. How are you doing? Been a while I visited you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess and always there's no available. I'm fine princess. I miss you. How are you also?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always fine. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only solution for your partner's shoe size is to build your own shoes hehe just kidding. Your day was good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. You make me laugh Niazi. 😁 Thank you Niazi. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pareho tayo ate 2am na din ako natutulog tas gising na din ng 9am wehehehe wala lang nasanay ung katawan ko kahit di nmn ako nagkakape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganyan ako. Same tayo Langga. Ang tagal matulog kaya tagal din gigising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least bawi na sa puyat ate. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Langga. Dapat bawiin talaga Langga kasi hindi maganda pag walang tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

speaking of tulog ate kakagising ko lang ngaun wahaahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe late ka na naman natulog Langga nuh? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walaa naman pong bago ate kasi wahaha ganun po tlga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe same tayo nito Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan masarap din talaga mag-mall ano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra lalo na pag may hinahanap na gusto mong bilhin tas ang hirap hanapin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually, ma enjoy din ako mag malling sis..hehe thanks for sharing your busy Saturday.. ako din late na natutulog most of the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maam jean. Nakaka enjoy talaga mag malling ma'am parang mawawala yung boredom. Buti ka pa maam jean, ako late na ako lagi natutulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samuka sad lgi aning size sa tiil oi. Pero unta naka palit syag shoes nga naaganyan og sakto sa iyah teee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga hasol kaayo ang sizes Langga. Lisod pangitaon gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruy ka lisud pangitaons size maamsh pero okay ra basta naa libre dinner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sijay permi gasto basta foods na mamsh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka remember nuon kos ahu partner sad sissy, when it comes to sizes lisud pangitaan. Hehe , daghan maangayan pero size jud ma sango.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Mao nay problema kanang daghan nag ganahan huhu sa sizes ka masangit sis kay permi wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nag gogrocery lang hehe ..Lahi rajod uyy Basta partner mo kauban mo mag malling hehe ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis. Wanay budget sis kailangan na mang grocery sis. Hehe gayud sis enjoy gihapon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanaponon jud diay ng sukod nya sa teel sis nho. Kalisod ana hehehe, kapoy na suro mo sig tuyok ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Grabe permi walay size niya sis. Nag tuyok2 nami sa mall ug pumangita sis. Kalisod ang size sa paa niya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paita ana sis ui. Kadako ba gud sa teel lagi sd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Mabong kag lumibot libot sa mall sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never been to a mall,for a long time,we used to buy clothes in town ,the mall is far from our place.I hope one of this year I can go there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many hours to travel before you reach the mall sis? Same in our province sis, we don't have a mall near at our place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you had an amazing day, I went to mall yesterday too lol.. it is one of my fav activities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you doll. I enjoyed a lot doll. We're the same, I'm sure you enjoy a lot too doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, napagod ka siguro noh? Ang hirap ba ng size nya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Medyo napagod ako. Buti nag shoes ako kung nag flat sandals ako cguro napagod na ako sis sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask mo si partner mo if napuntahan nya na yung nike store sa may slex, malaki yung outlet nila dun at maraming sale items din. Pero alam mo sis mas maganda talaga mamili sa ibang bansa kasi mas maraming choices at mas mura, yun lang mamasahe ka pa, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa sis. Malayo ba yun sis? San yun banda sis? Oo sis sobra. Maraming maganda sa ibang bansa yan din sabi ng partner ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever lang mapunta kayo somewhere in South like Cavite along SLEX sya sa may shell, may nike factory outlet, dinadayo rin kasi yun ng marami:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Cge sis subukan. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rare lng siguro ung size nya J nuh. I remember my teacher at school sabi nya ang hirap dn mghanap ng size ng paa nya kaya pinupuntahan nya na store ay yung may special and rare sizes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh size 11-12 siya kleh. Grabe laging walang sizes sa kanya puro maliliit. Dami siyang nagustuhan kaso sa sizes lagi magkaproblema sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago