The 1st day of January 2022!

42 51
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Grateful

I know mostly of us, have a bonding moments with the families on January 1, 2022, the New Year's Day. Some are enjoying in their homes with their love ones. Laughing in a loud voices. The endless laughter can be seen. Eating foods while others dancing and enjoying with their games.

It's trending now about the games. It's really good since it will give happiness to the people who are celebrating while the others are busy in singing too. We could say it's the joyous moment. The true happiness exist!

Now, what happened to me at New Years' day?

It was a normal day to me still I was happy because I was given a chance to celebrate the new year. I was lying on the bed. Nothing's new, no plans, stayed only at my room hugging a pillows. I was happily interacting here in read.cash. Listening music, the new download. I heard it only from the TikTok at downloaded it after because I love the tune and the beat of the song. It was a latest too. I folded my dried clothes to make me out in the boredom at the apartment.

At 10 pm, my partner called me. He said we were going to the mall. I prepared myself but honestly I didn't have a mood that time to go outside because I felt my body was really heavy. There was a part too because it was really bored that time. I think it was better to have time at the outside to gave me an enjoyment.

First we went into a Pop Eyes to have our lunch. I don't know but my partner was addicted there already. He loves the fried chicken even me too. He shared to me that it was his dad's favorite also. When he was still a kid, his father always ate in the Pop Eyes. Honestly I love it so much. I love the place too. It was very relaxing. I was thankful that day because it wasn't crowded because I was really scared with the virus. I think the people staying in their house only and have an enjoyment.

After we ate our lunch, I went to the comfort room then when I was done and walk to the outside, my partner waiting at me then having a smile on his face. He said that he will going to buy me a pants. I was really happy. We started to find a pants that will suit me but a problem came, my slipper was retired already. We went to the Penshoppee to buy a new one. I was hoping that there will be black because I don't like the other colors when it comes to slippers that I will be using outside. I was glad because there was only one then it suited me also. We proceed to the counter and pay it.

The New One

Next, it was the time we went to find some pants. I was looking for size 26 then the color I want. One of my favorite was black with light in the middle but it was hard to find those kind of pants that's why I change it to the light blue with having a white but it was still the same so at the end I chose all black and something gray. At last, I found it. I walk to the fitting room then it suit me well. I love it so much. After 1 hour finally were done with my pants. I was really thankful to him.

After, he want to buy a new shoes also. We spent a lot of time with his shoes because his size was always not available. We walk around the mall to look for a shoes that he want then for his size. Finally we went into the Hush Puppies. We found a shoes that suit him but he didn't satisfied so we went outside and went to the other mall. We walk around again then the last was still Hush Puppies.

Inside at the Hush Puppies.

We enter inside then we find a shoes that suit to him again. I waited him outside and took some photos of the gigantic Christmas tree. It was like to the other mall that I took a photo also.

The Gigantic Christmas Tree

At 5:40 pm lastly he chose already and bought it. It was so long of waiting. After we went to Burger King to buy a snacks. I was really hungry that time. After we ate we went home already. I was really tired. I ate my dinner, took a bath and sleep.

It's my update on New Years' Day!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

13
$ 4.50
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Grateful

Comments

Happy New Year JRamona! Ganyan ang maganda sa relationship, you know each other well and compliment with each other. Kelan ba ako nagkaroon ng waist na 26. Long time ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Mizlhaine.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Thank you so much Mizlhaine.πŸ₯° Hehe ang sexy niyo po.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your partner is so loving))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam talaga ng partner mo Sis kung paano ka pasasayahin, imagine wala ka sa mood pero nakuha ka pa rin niyang mag enjoy:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya grateful ako na andito siya lagi sa akin. Thank you so much sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all 26 ang waistline sis.. Kakainggit. Gnda ng slipper mo, bet ko din ang black lgi. Buti pa dyan dami choices eh dito isa lng mall tpos di pa kumpleto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Oo sis mahilig talaga ako sa black. Kumportable pag ganyan slipper ko sis. Ano mall diyan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

White na ako sis ksi pawisan ako lagi. Mg dark colors lng ako pg ulan. Gaisano Capital lang meron sis tska wla ding jollibee hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba yun sis. Oo sis pag ulan mag dark colors talaga kasi ang dumi sigurado. Ganun ba sis buti sa inyo sis meron. Sa province talaga namin wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas prefer ko na mgwhite lgi sis. Diba sa mga selfie ko lgi ako nkawhite hehehe. Bago pa lng yang Gaisano namin dito kya no choice pero pumunta kmi ng dvao dami pgpipilian tlga. Ohhh mas province pa pla sa inyo ksi ala din pala mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Napansin ko din lagi ka nagsuot ng white.

Buti pa sa inyo sis. Oo sis sa amin probinsya talaga kasi walang mall kung meron man sobrang layo pa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pawisin ksi ako sis kya mas gusto ko white shirt.

Barangay lng tlga etong lugar nmin pero ang city namin andon ang city hall,dswd at iba pa. Dito sa amin ang mga malaking tindhn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ano talaga ang white pag ganyan sis nuh.

Malapit lang kayo sa city sis. Kami sis sobrang layo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ksi sbi ni partner at mhilig yun sa white kaya pg puro white mga binibili nya sa akin. Kaya may sarili akong service sis ksi syang pamasahe at ang lapit lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda talaga white din kasi ang linis tingnan sis.

Taga saan ka ulit sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis ang linis. Nsa mindanao ako. Sa Mangagoy Bislig City. Remember the Tinuy an falls? Dito yun sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Malapit lang kayo sa Davao sis? Di ko maalala yung falls sis. Parang familiar sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 3 layers na falls sis, yaan mo gawan ko ng article yan. Enchanted river dito yun sa amin. 6 hours from here ang davao city. Sakit sa katwan ang byhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayiee may pag shopping kayo mare πŸ₯° sana all may pang shopping .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe minsan lang mars. Happy New Year sayo mars.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shopping shopping pala kayo nung new year hehe. Naol 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe kakapagod nga miss yen. Sumakit mga paa ko.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast yo have someone with you on new year ate Jeee though it's tiring. I bet your partner really do love you so much! GoodMorningg pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so snail. Yes snail that's why I'm thankful to him. Good morning snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think in starting you wanted to write 10:00 amπŸ˜…πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lng nandiyan si partner to lift up your mood as he always love to spend time with you. My husband is like that too. He is fond of buying things for me though I didn't ask. Sometimes I will just surprised as he bought something for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis kaya sobrang thankful ako sa kanya kasi andiyan sa palagi.

You are really lucky with your husband sis. It's one of the best feeling when you got a surprise from your love one sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Kilig ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My new year day was very boring, I didn't go out at all and I was just at home eating and sleeping πŸ˜† I am glad your partner took you out later on so you wouldn't feel too lonely spending the new year all by your self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe why you didn't go out Kushyzee?☺️ Hehe that's me also everytime I was only here in the apartment, all I did was eating and sleeping Kushyzee.😁

Thank you so much Kushyzee. I'm really thankful to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, everyone has a way of celebrating. Maybe yours, you prefer it being on a low key. Altogether, happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. We have a differences. The important is we felt the happiness. Happy New Year my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is seldom to see..that kind of partner ,, how fortunate you are!..make his day happy..and expect more surprises to come,.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for always supporting me and the beautiful words you have. God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... welcome and be courageous what ever trials you encounter my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your partner really treated you nicely on that day and I can see the love. Besides, I would have collected the slippers from you but I want something that will lift me up a bit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. I'm happy to be with him. I'm always shock because of the surprises.😁 Hehe you like it princess? I think there are a lot a of styles that you want princess. The one will lift you up princess.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loves the Christmas tree my friend. πŸ˜ƒ Its huge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend it's really amazing that's why I decided to click some shots to it because it caught my attention too.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent a different kind of day shopping. That boy is a real looker. He knows how to treat you. hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gertu. The reason I'm thankful to him always. ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago