She is always following at me! Why?

31 56
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Girl, Creepy

This is the continuation of my latest article "Frighten: The Door, The Keys".

At 6 pm, I prepared my things and change my clothes. When I was done, I walk straight to the kitchen while my aunt preparing our foods.

"Where's uncle?"

She said, my uncle stayed at his work because there was an urgent they need something to do with his workmates.

"Okay get ready..." - aunt said.

"Where we going aunt?"

"You will know it when we get there. Come on...." - aunt replied.

I didn't have a choice but to follow her. I was the one who drive the car because uncle wasn't there then aunt beside me.

She was the one who lead me the way. I wasn't aware where we going.

"Turn left..." - aunt said.

Image Source: Unsplash

I followed what she said until we reached a white house. I saw a woman waving standing at the door. I looked at my aunt and she was smiled to the woman. I was curious who she was then we get out of the car and walked near to that woman. They were hugging each other.

"This is my bestfriend." - aunt said.

I know already who she was. She was my aunt bestfriend.

"I bring you here because I want you to enjoy. She has a daughter same at your age." - aunt said.

When her daughter went outside from the room. I was really shocked because it was the girl I saw outside at the bench!

I was speechless! I get scared! I was out of myself then I was awake when my aunt topped my shoulder and called my name. When I looked at her again, the face change, it wasn't the girl anymore from the bench.

I was full of curiosity. I didn't know what happened to me. Why I saw her face always. I didn't know! I said a bit excuse from them and asked them about of comfort room.

I was looking at the mirror. I have a lot of questions lingering at my mind. I want an answers!

Image Source: Unsplash

"Who's that girl?"

"Why she keeps following at me wherever I go?"

Then after few minutes, my aunt knocking at the door and calling me. I washed my face and went outside.

"What happened? Are you okay?" - aunt said.

I saw my aunt face worried me a lot so I fight it because I don't want her to worry at me.

We ate some foods as our dinner. We were enjoying while eating the foods. After we ate we have some talks at the living room. Thankful because my fears was gone because of the enjoyment we had. Thankful to my aunt and with her bestfriend and the daughter.

At 11 pm, we decided to go to sleep. My aunt decided that I will sleep at the daughter's bedroom so that I will enjoy also. We relate a lot of things because we were at the same age so I replied my aunt that it was okay.

When we were at the living room, we were busy talking each other. We didn't sleep because we talk a lot of random matters. Until it was 1 am already so we decided to have some sleep so I went to bed first because she said she would get a blanket for me so I agreed.

After 5 minutes, she was back and she handed the blanket to me but I didn't get it because when I looked at her she was the girl at the bench!

"Who are you?!!!"

"Leave me alone please! Please!!!"

"Why you keep following me?!!! Please stop!"

She smiled at me with her creepy face. I was really scared. I shouted!

"Please stop! Please!!!"

I was shocked when I heard her voice for the first time. She speak with her creepy voice!

She asked me...

"You didn't remember? You know already who I am..." - she said.

I was curious but still I continued shouted and I ran fastly get out of the room. I called my aunt while I was crying.

"Aunt! Please help me aunt!"

"Aunt please open the door!!!"

"Help me!!"

Aunt opened the door at last. She was really shocked and I ran inside at the room. Both of them were really shocked. My aunt hugged me. I cried a lot!

"It's okay.....it's okay..." - aunt said.

"What happened? I will call my daughter." - aunt bestfriend said.

"No! Please don't call her! Please I beg you..."

After 2 minutes, I heard the voice of her daughter.

"Mom what's wrong? I heard some noises. I heard shouting." - daughter said.

"I told her that I will get some blanket but I have a stomachache that's why I walked first to the comfort room." - daughter added.

When I heard her about what she said, I realized it wasn't her. A girl copy the face of the aunt bestfriend's daughter.

I was really shocked!!!

To be continue...

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

12
$ 3.49
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Girl, Creepy

Comments

Oh my, this is getting more interesting sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading always sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next episode please😁 .Can't wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my friend. 🥰 Nice to meet you. I will publish it later friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will share it's second part with us very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will publish the last part shohan. Thank you for reading. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy kaayu sis. Unsaon nalang kaha kung tinuod ang ingon ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Hadlok kaayo. Kung ako siguro sis. Wa ko kahibwo unsa akong buhaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uy naadik na ko maamsh sumpayi na dajon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Last part na talaga mamsh. Matatapos na tong story na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so good at making intense stories like this talaga ate hehe. Can't wait sa next part. I wanna know why she keeps on following the girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga sa pag support palagi. 🥰❤️ Publish ko mamaya Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious about this story of yours, I'm hoping to read more, by the way, new here,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading tiffa. Welcome here in read.cash tiffa! 🎉🥰 Enjoy here. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also jramona for the warm welcome, salamat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman tiffa. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What does the girl really want? Did she want to hurt her or what? I am feeling scared as she might be dangerous. I hope nothing bad happens though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading princess. There will be a last princess. I will publish it later. Thank you again. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumpay dayun sis, hehe,, ahaka jud uy, kinsa man jud Siya. Will wait again😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat sis. Sumpayan na nako sis. Last part na gayud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpaabot jud ko. Hihi, nice man gud kaayo Ang story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sa pagsubaybay sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayuha namn jud ka mo himug storya ma frnd hihih. Aside sa wide na kaayug kag vocabulary ang kahapnay sa imoha pag narrate astiga sabotable kaayo😊 peru kulbaan mn sad ta matug nang imo mga storya ma frnd maka huna2 mn sad ta ana.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you friend. Na motivate nasad ko karung adlawa tungod sa imung comment friend. 😁🥰 Hehe haruy talawan d.i ka friend. Pag bukot ug habol my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah gusto ko frnd na.i kauban ug magbukot mn gani ko frnd🤣🤣 kay hadlok magbukot bacn naa mosud🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha😅 friend maghanap ka na ng kasama mo ngayon friend baka may pumasok bigla friend. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ah pasudlon nlng frnd bahala cyag magtapad mig tug🤣 gakson pa frnd hahaha arun cyay mo tagam🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kakulba anang gakson friend. 😅 For sure dili na mubalik friend. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahah🤣 para mo tagam frnd🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy jod ng ingana ms. Ramona kanang sundogon bitaw ang nawong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud John. Arang ka kulba ng in ana. Abi nimu siya pero dili d.i hadlok kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago