Corn Dogs and Chicken Lollipop!

48 59
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Foods, Day, Update, Series, My day

How's your weekend? Here in our place it's raining again but this morning it wasn't. I am really satisfied today because I wake up early. It means I have enough sleep. I hope this insomnia will stop so that I don't have a hard time to sleep that's why I'm really happy today.

I wake up 7am in the morning. I went to the kitchen because I wanted to eat a breakfast. My partner was on duty that's why I'm alone. I sit there then thinking what I'm going to cook for my breakfast.

There's some bread but the problem was my stomach wanted a rice. I decided to have a noodles a chicken flavor then I fried some eggs too. I was really satisfied with it. I ate alone then I chatted my partner if he was eating breakfast already. He replied that he was finished eating breakfast.

While eating I watched some videos in TikTok. I noticed that there was a trending. The girl who was missing. She worked at Robinson Palawan. I felt pity to her and her family. It makes me sad and I prayed that she is safe. Until now she is still missing. I can't imagine how's her situation now. It makes me tears. While watching the interview of her family I couldn't explained my emotion it was really painful but I'm sure God is with her. God will protect her.

I continued watching the Chinese drama. The title was "Gank your Heart". I am not familiar with the lead female in the series . When I started watching it, I could say that she is a great actress. She is really cute. The one who was leading for a male, I know him. I am a big fan of him since 2019. He is "Wang Yibo". He is a great actor and a great dancer. His dance moves are awesome.

I watched also his series, the title was "The Legend of Fei" then when I watched his other series from TikTok which is the"Gank your Heart" that's why I decided to stop watching the "Legend of Fei" and I decided to continue it after I'm done with the "Gank your Heart" series. If you watching China Drama, try it. The series was really great. Now I am watching already in Episode 26.

At 2 pm on this day my partner was at home already from work. He already ate his lunch that's why I didn't prepare him a foods. My lunch was rice with beef steak and veggies.

At dinner we ordered some foods at online. I don't want to eat a rice mostly during dinner that's why we ordered "Corn Dogs" and "Chicken Lollipop".

Corn Dog

My partner was the one who suggested it. He said he wanted to eat Corn Dogs that's why when I heard him, I agreed immediately because I want to eat also.

Chicken Lollipop

We wait the order around 20 minutes. When the order was there already my partner was the one who get it from the grab driver.

When we taste it both of us were satisfied. The Corn Dogs are really worth it. How about you? I'm sure some of you love eating Corn Dogs and also the Chicken Lollipop. It's perfect dinner for us!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

22
$ 1.46
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Foods, Day, Update, Series, My day

Comments

Favorite namin ng jowa ko corndogs hehehe kaya natakam ako bigla!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo sis. Masarap talaga yang corn dogs sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same thing is happening to me, I can't sleep, I had a dog night last night, but I'm glad you had a better day and ate that delicious looking food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry ma'am Carolina. How about now ma'am? I hope you had enough sleep. Thank you ma'am. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ba yung Gank Your Heart? Lagi ko rin nakikita yan.. ang gwapo talaga nang mga WANG actors no haha.. na miss ko na manoud series masyado pa ako busy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alam ko sino idol mo na Wang ma'am eybyoung. Riley Wang. πŸ₯° Idol ko din yan. Nood ka ma'am eybyoung. Maganda yan. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a typical food of your country. I don't know it. Have a good rest 😴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's delicious maam gertu. Thank you.❀️ You too ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How similar we are and I also like to watch some TikTok and YouTube videos when I am eating something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We are the same my friend. I love TikTok videos and eating. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo ate ano sa tingin mo nangyare don sa nawawalng girl sa rob?

Parang sarap nitong corndog ate huhu. May lagnat lang me ehh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko rin masabi langga. Nalilito din ako. Ikaw langga ano sa tingin mo? Nakakaawa talaga siya.

Pag wala ka ng lagnat langga kain kayo ni love one mo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds you had a nice time sis :)

Chicken Lollipop! Reminded me of the time the husband made them. Now I want to have some, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯° Luto na kayo sis ng chicken Lollipop. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagutom ako sa food lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kain na tayo sir lee. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So there is raining here is not ! Do you know today is independence day of Pakistan I really invite to visit Pakistan πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°β€οΈ and happy to see that you have ordered corn dogs aww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Here in our place it's always raining. Wishing you all the best Pakistan country. Yes my friend I love corn dogs and it's my favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While eating i also watch some dramas and also tik tok most of the time same like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. I love watching videos in TikTok and eating is my favorite. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ng corn dog! Huhu...kaso mahal naman sa online kapag bumili ako been craving that gumawa ako gamit pancake mix but iba talaga lasa from the OG corn dog huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganun ba friend. Sa YouTube friend dami tutorials. Oo friend 100+ isa sa online free tas yung fee pag pag deliver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa corndog sis uy! 😍 Lami kaayu ikaon jud while mag tan aw ug mga drama baaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Try sis lami na kaayo. Hehe mutambok na gayud ta ani sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Made of what ang corn dogs sis? Unsa lasa? Wa pko katry ana ba. Bitaw luoy kaau tong missing nga gurl ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mozzarella, cheese, potato tas hotdog sis, may flour din sis. Try sis lami na kaayo. Bitaw sis hangtud karun wa pa gihapon sija nakit an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Corn dogs and chicken lollipop? I even thought the chicken lollipop would be like a stick sweet but with chicken in it. Lol

That's really a great meal you have ordered and I hope you enjoyed yourself with your partner?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. No princess. 😁 I'm sure in your place you have a chicken Lollipop too princess.

Yes princess we enjoy a lot. Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love it's spicy taste but I tend to eat it at a gap 3-6 months haha to not to get addicted. But the main barrier stopping to taste it frequently is that it's not locally available and have to travel in the traffic city zone for it 15-16 kms away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend. If you have a chance to go there my friend you can buy friend. It's really delicious. Hehe yes my friend that's true. Foods give us addiction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately I haven't eaten corn dogs and chicken lollipop, I always wonder how they taste and I hope I will get an opportunity to eat them one day 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can kushyzee. Ah okay kushyzee. You love cooking kushyzee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do Ramona 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you will know how to cook the corn dogs kushyzee. It's really satisfying kushyzee. It's worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapanood na po ako ng Chinese Series pero isang beses pa lang po yung A Love So Beautiful, pero hindi na po nasundan panonoood ko. Ang yung food naman po hindi pa po ako nakakatikim ng Corn Dog eh pero nakakakita na po ako nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga nakita ko na din yan. Super ganda niyan langga. Bili kayo langga masarap yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ang cute ng bida dyan eh and ang cute din po ng mismong story. Medyo mahal po ata yan eh haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga ganda ng story. 😊 Medyo mahal langga 120+ isa langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod ko din yan about the missing girl kani-kaninalang.. Sobrang nakakatakot na ngayon mas gugustuhin ko pa makakita ng multo kesa makakita ng kidnapper.. Sana na nga mahanap na siya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo my friend totoo yan. Mas gustuhin ko pa nga yung multo kaysa sa totoong tao. Delikado na talaga ngayon my friend. Sana mahanap na siya friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta okay lang ang girl sis no? Mao sad na gitan aw sa akong partner ganiha sa Raffy Tulfo in action about sa girl na nawala. Unta safe sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kalooy sis. Hapit na mu 2 weeks wala pa gihapon sija nahanap. Kalooy huna2 on niya ug iyang family sis. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod ko nga sa kmjs ngayon ngayon lang. Sana mahanap na sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen. Kakaawa sobra na 1 week na di parin siya nakita. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried corn dogs maamsh. But i love chicken lollipops. I need to add eating corn dogs on my bucket list

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh. Add the corn dogs in your bucket list. Super yummy niyan mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis sana okay lang yung girl nakita ko din yan sa news,

Anyway ngayon ko lang narinig yung pagkain na corn dog akala ko para sa aso hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Naawa ako sa kanya at sa family niya sis. Hanggang ngayon di pa siya nakita.

Hehe hindi sis. Masarap yan sis. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago