2022 Vacation: The Fourth Update!

27 45
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Vacation, Province, Resort, ...

It was Sunday. I wake up late already because I slept late at night due of busyness talking with my two sisters. When I wake up I checked the time and it was 8:30 am already. I stood up and get fastly went to the kitchen. I fastly fried some "Luncheon Meat" because it's my partner's favorite and eggs too for breakfast.

I wake him up because he was still sleeping. I wait him until he finished eating then I get his plate then back to the kitchen. After, I told him that we must go in town because we were going to buy an ingredients and all the needed for swimming outing, only the foods.

He prepared himself while I prepared myself too. At 11:30 pm we went to the town already. We have our supermarket to buy the needed for Macaroni Salad then also for the Pancit. The other ingredients too. We bought pork also because we were planning a grilled pork and we bought also for Paklay. My partner didn't know about it that's why he keep asking "What is Paklay?" and I laughed at him. I explained to him what is Paklay and he said that he didn't want to eat Paklay. He didn't eat fishes too except the Milkfish only.

Honestly that's what I've bought only because I ordered some food package already worth P4,200 because it's not hassle anymore. Also my partner bought some pork for our lunch viands. My partner wanted a fried pork and also he wanted an Adobo that's why Roxan cooked it.

While us we went to the resort to have a reservation. When we went there, I was really shocked because all the cottages were damaged due of typhoon Odette then the small coconut trees were not there already but still the resort was beautiful. I love it also because there was a slide. I want to slide again.

I remember when I was in college during our practice teaching days we were having an outing at the resort at it was so much fun because there was a slide that's why I chose the resort than the beach.

After we've done our reservation, we went back. When we were at the house the lunch was already prepared and I get some for my partner. We took lunch together. My partner said that Roxan was the best chef and Roxan smiled only. He love the fried pork and the Adobo that Roxan cooked.

When it was 5 pm, I went to the seashore to look for a seashells. I missed the province life but ended there was no seashell that's why I went back home. At evening we prepared the Macaroni Salad so that it would be cold. I enjoyed a lot preparing the Macaroni Salad with Roxan.

When it was Monday morning, they were busy cooking at the kitchen. I helped also like slicing the ingredients. I was having fun watching them cooking at the kitchen. My mom was the one who bought a drinks because we forgot it.

I wait also the food package I've ordered. It was said that it would delivered 8 am but still it wasn't that's why I chatted her. She replied that if it was okay at 9 am and I didn't have a choice that's why I agreed. When it was 9 am already, thankfully the food package was serve already.

Roxan and my cousin was the one who brought the foods to the car. They were the one who prepared the other things. We spent 20 minutes only going to the resort. The resort's name was "Bal's Pavilion Resort".

The Back View of the Resort

When we get there I wrote their names for the entrance fee. The adult was P125, the senior citizen was P100 then the kids 2-10 year old was P75. The table was ready. They brought the foods. While Roxan prepared the pork because we were going to have a grilled pork.

My family and My Relatives

After the grilled pork, we started eating already. I love the "Lechon Belly". My partner said also that the Lechon Belly was the best and also the shrimp. All in all the food package was worth it.

After I ate, I took some pictures the view of the resort. It was really hot weather that time.

The Resort's Pool

My nephew was enjoying also swimming at the pool. He was really happy. There were a lot of kids too at the pool that's why he was really happy. He always calling me Tita. So cute. He was enjoying the water while my sisters were enjoying too at the pool for adults.

At 4 pm we decided to go home because the water wasn't clear already since there were a lot of people coming already to have an outing also at the resort. All in all it was so much fun!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

12
$ 3.45
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Vacation, Province, Resort, ...

Comments

Enjoy your vacation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh hanggang sana all nalang muna me πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€© ang ganda ganda jan ee UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The resort looks so beautiful and it was a well spent day together with your family and relatives sis. I can really felt the enjoyment and happiness of each one's face. You really had a great vacation in your town sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. It was so much fun sis. You can't explain the happiness you felt during those moments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice that you have an update here,sis! The resort looks so good! Have a nice vacation!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes sis. Yan din pinakamalapit na resort sa lugar namin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow subrang ganda ng place kahit nasa picture nalang,,plus pa kasama mo buong family subrang saya niyo siguro hehe,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis super saya. Worth it diyan sis maganda yang resort na yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alam ko super enjoy at saya mo sis, dahil kasama mong gumala ang family mo. Plus ang ganda pa bg view at place ng pinuntahan niyo. Keep enjoying sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Flor. Oo sis yung enjoyment talaga grabe lalo na pag family mo talaga kasama mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you! At last nakapag vacay and experience na din ng province life. Enjoy making memories for this vacation of yours. Murag nice sad ang resort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mizlhaine. Oo mizlhaine sa tingal tagal nakapag vacation din mizlhaine. Thank you mizlhaine maganda po dyan. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming ganap sis, at yun nga worth it kasi kasama mo ang buong family mo. Mga memories na balik balikan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. 😊 Tagal ko kasing di nakauwi sis. Sobrang enjoy sis. Thank you so much sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. What a wonderful time you spent maamsh with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mamsh. Sobrang enjoy mamsh kahit bitin. Sobrang bilis lang ng araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ka nindut c.e ka friend kay ka taas jud kag ika story telling sa imoha vacation friend, murag paminaw nako abut panig 10th update hihi, ilhan jud freind nga murag nag enjoy jud ka pag-ayo sa imo bakasyon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha basi ug muabot gayud friend. Wala pa gayud na mahuman friend. πŸ˜„ Naa pa gayud update friend. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda sa pinuntahan nyo sis. Mukhang nakakarelax at sarap mag-unwind doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Maganda dyan sis kaya worth it. Maraming salamat sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya pala tagal mo wala paramdam sis, nagbakasyon ka pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nagbakasyon sis. Walang signal sa province namin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya pala.. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I presume you had a great time time on your vacation my friend. How I wish I could do the same soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Soon you have your vacation too with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. So beautiful kaayo. Nakakita ko ani sa facebook J kanang Bal's duol ra d.i na sa inyo J?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh duol ra sa amo. Sa Libagon na kleh. Merong mga changes kunti kleh dahil kay Odette.

$ 0.00
1 year ago