I really like animals here my story

1 7
Avatar for JOSETOVAR35
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Since I was little I have loved animals a lot. I remember when I was 5 years old, my parents gave me my first pet, which was a dog, his rasa was a German shepherd, I was very excited about the gift.

I took care of him a lot I grew up with my dog ​​from there I learned how valuable how beautiful life teaches us to protect to respect animals and living beings I as a person who am already 35 years old I advise giving your children a pet they will learn to take care of it to take responsibilities in life for people of good for the world.

Nowadays I have had many pets more than all dogs, I have also had cats, well the truth is, they are also very special, although less ovedientes than dogs, however, they are still very tender

I will always have animals in my life in my opinion they appreciate more than a human being for me is the most wonderful thing in life, apart from bringing many excellent health benefits, it gives you joy, well-being, the truth is they are adorable

There was an occasion that I had a dog which let him go out just to relieve himself but unintentionally a car came at a very high speed and the run over which died on the spot for me it was very painful his death despite the time I overcame it, but this is life full of happy moments and bad moments we have to learn to live with them.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JOSETOVAR35
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Yuppp, when I will have a child I'm planning to give him a pet, pet serves as a responsibility and I want my future children to be responsible. Especially to their loveones

$ 0.00
2 years ago