Preparing for a Long Weekend Getaway!

3 39
Avatar for JLoberiza
8 months ago

August 19, 2023

It's Saturday! It will be a holiday on Monday so we will have a long weekend.

My wife's family have planned a weekend trip to Antique. My sister-in-law's home town.

We already went there last year. But there is a new tourist attraction there.

Anyway, we will be bringing some food with us. Here is one of the menu.

I'm not sure how good is the cellular signal there, but I will share some photos soon.

Have a nice weekend!

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Countdown to adventure: Packing enthusiasm and relaxation for the perfect long weekend getaway.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

The food item looks so attractive. What are the ingredients?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

My sister-in-law cooked this dish. It's a mixed seafoods with spicy sauce. It got shrimps, green shell, another shell we locally call "tekab" (I think it's related to scallops), crab and corn.

$ 0.00
8 months ago