I just had a long talk with a friend. He is a Cebuano who now lives in Canada. A few months ago, his wife (also a Cebuana) suffered an aneurysm. She's been in the hospital ever since. She was comatose for some time. Today, my friend told me that there is a sign that she gives a response ever so slightly. Like show would squeeze his hand or something like that. My friend asked me to help him set up a crowdfunding campaign for her wife's medical bills. I suggested we could ask for some help from the cryptocurrency users... particularly the BCH users. I will invite him later to this platform so he can share his story himself, but I know there is another platform for crowdfunding using BCH... I just don't know the platform and I don't l know how to start a campaign myself.

BCHouse seems to be a platform for campaigns, but I'm not sure again if they would support such campaigns.

Any ideas and suggestions would be highly appreciated.

Thank you in advance

2
$
User's avatar
@JLoberiza posted 4 months ago

Comments