Planning My Day While Having Breakfast

6 34
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago
Topics: Planning, Writing, My day

October 13, 2022 Post Number 224

Finally it happened. I did it... or rather DID NOT!

I did not write an article last night. I was exhausted, that I wasn't even able to write what I was thinking. Just like I did for my last article... Too exhausted even to think af anything but feel the comfort of my bed.

(Read: https://read.cash/@JLoberiza/i-think-i-will-skip-writing-for-today-8316ebbb)


How are doing this wonderful Thurdsay morning my wonder friends and readers. Hmmm... the air is much cooler this morning than it was in the last few days. Frankly speaking, it was not the work that caused the exhaustion, it was more because of the heat.

As we approach December, normally, the climate should be getting cooler... but not this year... not in the last number of years. It's hot even during this time of the year. That's the effect of climate change.

By the way, let's have some breakfast.


What's The Plan for Today?

I still have a lot of things to do for my classes. One I need to finish my test questions for my senior highschool class (Empowerment Technology). Then I have to upload the tutorial video on how to install WordPress on the free hosting server, Gilect.com.

Then I have to create the following tutorials:

  • Creating a simple profile page with photo using HTML

  • Exploring the WordPress Dashboard and themes

  • Another tutorial for Scratch Programming.

I wonder if I can finish these these today. Aside from that I still need to prepare for my lesson this afternoon. My topic will be about Online Threats and Security. I guess I will have to dig up my old presentation and update it with the new threats.

Anyway, I will upload those tutorials on my website: http://learn2code.gilect.net

Maybe I will make an article about it also and share it here. However, I already have another article in mind... a simple DIY that saved me about $4 or PHP200.

Pinoy Art Challenge

Saturday is fast approaching, and I haven't started creating my drawing for this week's challenge. There are eight prompts for this week.

Screenshot of HivePH's Art Challenge list

I finally got an idea for the "machinery". But I want to focus and dedicate it the unsung heroes of our country... our farmers. I want to submit it before the deadline this time.

Ok, I will have cut this short and prepare for the rest of the day. I have alrady wasted a couple of hours this morning. I want to be as productive as I can be today.

So until next time...

Thanks For Reading.


P.S.

If you are in nois.app allready, hook me up on that amazing new social media app: https://noise.app/jloberiza


All images are mine unless otherwise specified.

Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: May contain referral Links)

|Read.cash | Noise.cash | Hive (Via Ecency)Forum Coin |

|Publish0x | Cointiply |

Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.


6
$ 0.83
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago
Topics: Planning, Writing, My day

Comments

Now a days, I am less active on different sites. But after watching Pinoy Art Contest, I decided to participate. Thanks for reminder, I surely shall participate in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa mga plans mo sir. Good luck. Ganyan din ako minsan sir habang kumakain ng breakfast dami ding pinaplano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako about sa weather na super init na kahit ber months na pa naman ay. Haha.

Fighting for your plans for today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like all three jobs, HTML coding, WP theme searching, and "Scratch" programming.

Have you purchased your domain name?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not yet.i will soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push na yang art entry. Gusto ko sna..kaso wala time mag sketch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago