Looks Like A Sluggish First Half of July

5 49
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

July 9

At the time of writing, I have 0.1114102 BCH in my Read-cash wallet. This is after transferring all my June earnings to my coinsph wallet. At the current rate, it's only $12.43. Around this time last month, I already had about $30. A real sluggist first half of the month for me.

Created Using Canva

How are you all doing my dear read-cash family? I hope you are doing better than I am today. I'm feeling well since yesterday. I think I caught the flu virus. I hope it's not Covid. I don't think it is.


6 Articles and Low Earnings

So far this is my 7th article for this month. This means I am two articles short if I wanted to write at least articles for this month.

What is a bit frustrating though is the low earnings of my articles. So far my highest earning article only got $4.08. The rest of my articles barely got $2.00 on the average. I guess Rusty's budget is a little tight these days because of the low prices of Bitcoin Cash. I noticed this already in the second half of June.

Looking For Ways to Augment My Income

The only recourse I have to compensate my decreased income, I spent some time looking for other ways to earn. Not just cryptocurrency, but fiat too.

Here are my options.

In this part of the list are platforms that I have already joine but not quite active.

  • Publish0x- Publis0x is another writing site where members can earn Eth and Amp. But members can also earn even without writing. By reading and leaving a top, you can earn a portion of that tip as well.

  • Appics - This is photo sharing platform. I'm still not sure how this platform really works. I mean how the upvotes are computed and other mechanics of this platform. But it looks like a good platform for photoghraphy enthusiasts.

  • Steemit - I have joined Steemit several years ago. But If forgot my account details. So I created a new one last year, but I have been active in the site.

  • Forum Coin- This is a pay-per-post forum. I think I will be active in this forum, I can reach the minimum payout per month which is $5. I know it's small compared to what I'm earning from read-cash

  • Torum - another content-sharing social network that pays cryptocurrency. For now, I'm just trying to accomplish the daily and weekly missions to earn from this platform.

Platforms that require marketing and selling to earn

  • Fiverr- Fiverr is a popular platform for freelancers. In the past two days, I'm preparing some samples for my upcoming gigs. Probably I will start with:

  • Background removal from images

  • Calling Card/ VCard Design

  • Logo Design

  • Vector Tracing

A sample of my VCard Design

Other options

I believe having my own website and Youtube channel would help promote my content. At the same time, These two are can also be additional sources of income.

In Closing.

There are other platforms that we can earn. I did not even mention the Bitcoin faucets that I am using. Though I earn a fraction of pennies from faucets for now. But I think they can help.

However, I don't want to spread myself too thin. I'd rather focus on some of these platform so I can earn as muc as I could from them.

Thanks For Reading


6
$ 1.44
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Try Hive, kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried YouTube kuys pero medyo nadiscourage ako na Ultimo friends ko hinde nagsupport 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

build up mo followers mo sa IG/ Reels tapos lagay mo youtube link mo sa IG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din Alam Kung paano 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about BTC faucet, can you share the link sister?. Fiver is my second best platform after read dot cash. I love to edit picture and love to share my content writing ideas with other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago