BCH Continues its Amazing Steep Climb!

1 53
Avatar for JLoberiza
10 months ago

June 24, 2023

Two days ago, I was excited to see that the BCH price climbed up by 25%. Yesterday was more exciting when the price continued to climb up to 35%. Momentarily surpassing the $130 mark. Today! I guess everybody else feels what I am feeling now... the BCH price reached as high as $193.59. That's a 40% increase in the last 24 hours at the time of writing. BCH is now the top gainer in the last 7 days at an 80% increase. BCH surpassed the meme coin PEPE which was reported as the top gainer this week.

Read ( Institutional Interest Fuels Crypto Rally as Market Adds $110 Billion in 7 Days).

My Patience Is Now Paying Off

For over a year now, I've been HODLing the little BCH that I have earned and saved. I have a little more than 1 BCH in my savings wallet, plus the little amount that I earned from Cash-Rain and BCH Giveaway app.

On several occasions, I entertained the thought of selling some of my BCH out of need. I decided not to even though I was a little short in cash. For several months I have been paying my phone bill using GCredit. If I did pay my bills using my BCH, probably I would have less than 0.5 BCH by now.

I am grateful that I decided to hold on to my BCH even though I was short on cash. If I sold my BCH when it was at around $110, then I would not have had the chance to enjoy the 80% gain today.

How I wish I had extra FIAT during the days when the price was at its lowest.

BCH Price Continues to Rise

Just a little more than an hour ago, the price reached $196.93. It's now hovering about $190. I have no idea what would the price be by the time you are reading this, but if my speculation is correct, the price could go over $200 before the day ends.

screenshot: coingecko

If it goes low, I hope @pantera is correct in his analysis that the support price would be $150 - $160 (read - The Era of Bitcoin Cash).

Will The BCH Bull Fly?

The way I see it, it seems the bull has just started to run. Moreover, I see it as a bull with a pair of wings preparing to fly. If it does fly, how high and how long? Will it fly us to the moon?

In Closing

With my current financial needs, I might sell some of the BCH I earned from this platform this year. It is not much since Rusty just returned a couple of months ago and the bot's funding is just a fraction of what it used to have. Thankfully, we have a handful of generous members here who give upvotes coming to their wallets most probably.

By the end of the day, I might sell up 80% or 90% of what I earned from here and save the rest.

Before I close, if you are looking additional way to earn BCH try this: BCH Giveaway App (referral link). You will get a chance to win up to 100,000 BCH satoshis every hour. There are also other ways to earn BCH such as installing and playing games, doing surveys, and other tasks. You will receive your earnings automatically every Thursday once you reached the minimum threshold of 20,000 satoshis (or you can set it to 10,000 sat).

Thanks For Reading, Comments, Sharing, and Upvotes.


Disclaimer:

This is not financial advice. When it comes to financial investments, do your own research or talk with a qualified financial adviser.


Post No. 2023-032

Date Posted: June 24, 2023, Philippine Standard Time

All images are mine unless otherwise indicated.

Lead image: Generated using Canva Text to Image app with modification.

Read.cash | Noise. App | Hive (Via Ecency)| Forum Coin |

| Publish0x | Cointiply | YouTube |

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
10 months ago

Comments

It's good news specially to the holders or traders outhere

$ 0.00
10 months ago