A Thousand Questions in My Mind

9 82
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

December 6.

Don't be overwhelmed by the title. I won't list down a thousand questions in this post. I will just ask the most relevant questions.

I do have so many questions in my mind about how to grow my BCH earnings. Too many in fact that I have to start writing this on a piece of paper to list them down. And I had to start this draft with a pen and paper. Something I have not done for a long time.

created using Pixteller

Greetings once again my wonderful readers, sponsors, and all you BCH lovers out there. In the last week of October, I decided how to I will use my BCH earnings from read.cash and noise.cash. At this time, I am using my earnings to augment my salary for my monthly expenses. However, I wanted to start saving as well. So I decided to HODL whatever I earn from noise.cash and use my earnings from read.cash.

Hodling may be the first step in accumulating BCH. But I know there are ways that I can make it grow. But how?

This post is about a list of questions that I have in my mind. Questions about how I can make my BCH earnings grow. I believe that sometimes, we can find the answer to one big question, by breaking it down to smaller questions. I am not even sure if some of these are the right questions to ask. Anyway, these could be the questions that I need as I do my own research. And some of these questions are meant to assess my current situation.


  • Do I need a new device? Here is my situation. I am using primarily a Huawei phone that does not have access to Google Services. Metamask, Coinflex, and most other similar applications won't run on it. My Windows laptop needs some fixing. Hopefully, when the SSD drive arrives, it will fix its problem. But does Coinflex and other platforms for farming work well in Windows environment work well? I hope they do.

Source: Unslplash
  • What's the most recommended app for trading BCH? Coins.ph has a huge difference between buying and selling BCH from the published rate. I think this is where they earn. I don't think it is practical to trade my BCH using this app, (unless the drop or rise is more than 10%). I haven't tried Bitcoin Wallet for this purpose. Or is it the same with coins.ph?

  • What application is best for trading? Note, I don't plan to do day-to-day trading. I just want to use it to secure profit when the BCH reaches a certain rate, so I can buy on the dip.

Source: Unsplash
  • Should I invest in other cryptocurrencies as well? Which cryptocurrency is good to invest in?

  • Aside from trading, what are the other ways to grow my BCH?

  • How do I grow my BCH through smartBCH?

  • Are there NFT platforms where I can invest my BCH? or smartBCH?

  • How do I farm? Can I use BCH directly or I need to convert it to smartBCH?

  • Is there a How to Invest in BCH for Dummies" book?

These are just some of the questions that I have in my mind. Ok, sorry for the exaggerated title. But I do have a lot of questions that I'd rather keep to myself. Some may be the right questions. Some are merely stupid questions.

Final Thoughts

I believe I will find the answers to some of these questions on some of the articles posted here in Read.cash. But aside from the articles here, it is best to do some research of my own as well.

Maybe you have questions of your own.

Thanks for reading.


Check out my other content at:


All content is mine unless otherwise indicated

8
$ 3.39
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing. I am a newbie here in read.cash. I'm still exploring. I hope I can see myself grow in this opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you handle all that? Haha! We have no choice but to use coins.ph if we need peso :-D I decided to only HODL coins that are listed in coins.ph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. We have no other choice, I get the amount I need to spend through coinsph. But for trading, I think there are better apps/platforms. I'm not sure if PDAX is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried it. I only used Bittrex, Poloniex, and Binance when I was active exploring cryptos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try ko nga yang Bitrex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang Bittrex at Poloniex kaunaunahang exchanges :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Q1 - I use windows for CoinFlex and MM and it works very well.

Q2 - I’m not sure which one is the best. For me P2P worked very smoothly on Binance. Also Huobi worked eventually for transferring fiat to their exchange at a better rate, but first transfers took hours and linking bank cards took days. Bitcoin.com wallet took around 8% fee for my my transactions from fiat to BCH.

Oh… too many questions to answer. I trade on various platforms, all are good for different coins and different purposes. To trade/farm in SmartBCH you need to convert BCH, yes. Here I trade by watching mcc daily and I use most available dexes for staking and farming different pairs depending on the current APR/APY.

Hope this helps a little 💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not a little... this helped a lot. This means I'll just have to fix my laptop, instead of buying a new android device. I still have to compute home much does coins.ph is charging in terms of percentage.

And at least you gave me some ideas in farming... plus a whole new batch of questions. hehehe Nevertheless, thank you very much for sharing these.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’m happy I could help. Try to take it all one step at a time, cause otherwise it is overwhelming. Check crypto related communities here, there is so much info about all the questions you have. All I know I learned here and in Telegram groups 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago