What some long for, others do not desire.

10 83
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Comic, Manga, Anime, Reflections, ...

Introduction: This is a story or short story in comic format, with a moral or reflection at the end, with the aim of raising awareness on the subject that I represent here, and that is a situation that happens very often in our society.

 A comic strip is a succession of drawings that constitutes a story, with or without text, as well as the series of them that deal with the same story or the same concept, and also the corresponding media as a whole.

Start

 Marta is a young, beautiful, professional woman, with a great future ahead and many goals and dreams to accomplish, thanks to her great charisma she has many friends, especially her friend Ana who is like a sister to her and her confidant. But like every human being in this world, destiny has other plans for her that can give a total turn to her life.

Source of the images: All images are made by me with a specialized comic app.

Reflection:

 How ironic life is, there are those who want to have children and others who don't. Becoming parents for the first time is a unique and unrepeatable experience. Loaded with doubts and worries, of course, but also with a lot of love. In fact, many say that having a child changes your life for the better. Children are our greatest blessing, so let's cherish the joy of being parents.

Comments: The idea is to continue publishing these stories with reflective themes, where each publication will be a different story with new characters, accompanied by illustrations in cartoon format to facilitate their understanding.

Dear readers, your opinions are very valuable to me, I will be very attentive to your comments. Thank you for investing your valuable time reading my post, best regards.

Disclaimer: I want to let you know that English is not my mother tongue, I may even make some mistakes in the elaboration of sentences in my posts. Feel free to correct me attentively. It will help me in my learning process.

 My blogs in Spanish: Noise.Cash

My social networks:

Fanpage

Instagram


VIDEO VERSION NARRATED IN SPANISH

6
$ 6.46
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.02 from @De_Jezzai
Sponsors of JCnakama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Comic, Manga, Anime, Reflections, ...

Comments

A child is not just a baby that cries and doesn't give you a second for yourself. It's a screaming toddler hitting you, a six year old kicking you, a twelf year old hating you because you are poor. A spoiled teenager who uses drugs, smokes, wrecks down the place, scolds at you and bullies people. A young adult that demands, refuses to find to find a job and calls you old man and says you know nothing. An adult that always stays home, gets married too early and makes you pay for his family. An adult that never visits you again, blames you because you didn't raise him better and should have kept him from taking the vaccination. An person who dumps you in an elderly home because he is always busy. Too busy to take care of a parent who always cared about him.

Not many say it makes life better, ask those parents with grown up kids. We like to think it's the best thing that can happen to one, but ask all those abandoned single moms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand your point of view, and as I mentioned in a previous comment it is a very controversial topic, but as a saying I learned from my parents says, "he who is set to see that there is Zorro does not raise chickens", what do I mean by this? That you will never achieve anything, if before you start you already think you are going to fail.

All the negative cases that you present are true is a reality, but my personal opinion is that we should not use these precepts to validate an inhuman act, or evade our responsibility or lack of courage to face our mistakes, just as there is 1 ungrateful child or bad behavior there are 10 that are not, and well we must also analyze why those children came out bad? Will the upbringing have much to do with it? There is another saying that says "what you sow you will reap", thank you for taking the time to read and comment on my publication, for me your opinion is very valuable, it helps me to learn and improve every day, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, I really love what you did with the comic, it made it easier to read.. thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, that was my intention, to give a good message and in a more interactive way, and at the same time to try that technique of making comics since I have always wanted to do it, thanks to you for reading my publication and taking the time to give me your valuable opinion, that motivates me even more, greetings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...When I read the reflection and reflect also my self to my future...what would it be ...but only one thing I Know being pa parents is not easy...your obligation is dobled or can't be determined with words. it is very hard and confusing if I would enter that ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend I understand your point of view very well, and without a doubt being a father is a challenge, I will not deny it, and of course it is something that changes our future, but the truth is that they are not to blame for coming into the world many times because of our immaturity or irresponsibility, we must face the consequences of our actions, I can only tell you that I am the father of 2 beautiful children, and although none of them were planned I love them immensely and I thank God for giving me this blessing, they are my engine that drives me to get up every day and move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. absolutely true friend...we must face the consequences of our actions but being a father is also considered a blessing that you could brag to others ... especially when you've made 2 beautiful children...they are so lovely to see☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You've done well. The comic work is so wonderful, I would love to learn it. Abortion isn't something that should be encouraged, it leads to death mostly. The baby one has, they should raise the baby with love even if it comes by mistake. Let's end abortion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, I'm glad you liked my publication, it motivates me to keep going and strive even harder, and that is the idea of my publication, to help somehow to prevent people from committing such inhumane act as abortion, to understand that although it was not a planned pregnancy is a gift and blessing from God for our lives, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago