My Life Now And My Life 10 Years Ago

0 4

We cannot deny the fact that change is the only constant thing in this world.We cant say that we didnt changed because our actions already speaks it out. My life now and my life 10 years ago have similarities but I cant deny the fact that there are major differences that is happening in my life. 10 years ago,I was too young and naive in most of the things that I encountered.My problems are just simple and I dont need to share it to someone because I can solve it on my own.I went to school everyday and spent time with my friends.My world only revolved in the four corner of our house and in school. I was a shy type of person back then and doesn't want to socialize with others.I only have few friends because there are some that is only good in front of you and stabs you when you turn your back on them.I always enjoyed playing games with my friends and laugh with them like there is no tomorrow.

My life was not perfect but I felt happy and contented with the things that surrounded me at that time.But as the time pass by, I realized that life is not that easy. I grow up learning and realizing different things. My problems are not the same as before anymore.They are becoming harder and harder but still I survived all of it.With all those problems that I encountered,I became a strong lady and a fighter.

Most of the things that is happening before is similar to the things that is happening to me right there are just some changes on how I face and handle those things.And everyday I became the best version of myself like what my parents told me to be.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IzaBelle
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi ako poh ung Nag invite poh sau na subscribe napoh kita at na thumbs up ko na poh mga article mo ako dn poh paki subscribe at thumbs-up ng article salamat poh

$ 0.00
3 years ago