0.6$ or maybe higher giveaway

2 15
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

Here is an update on my points.

Tomorrow when my earned points is converted into USD. I will start the draw to pick the lucky winner.

Anyone who is interested to join this event, you can leave a comment on my article tagging 1 friend

https://read.cash/@Ivysaur/points-back-to-normal-c5054912

Note: this is a legit event. All my earnings will be given to the lucky winner. I don't care about subscribers.

Good Luck everyone for tomorrow.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Comments

Keep up the good work, there is love and sharing and there’s beauty in building a community of friends.

I just want to encourage you, I may not be that lucky to win from your giveaway but that doesn’t matter to me, when I see people doing good things I love encouraging them. Thank you our friend, and please stay safe and have a pleasant day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support. God Bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago