Your behavior make you a better person

6 16
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you are well, and doing great. Today when I woke up, there was a pain in my stomach, so I took some medicines before breakfast, but it didn't work. In the afternoon, it was severe, and I also started to womit. My mother gave me a painkiller which is specially for stomach ulcer, but nothing worked.

Own photo

So I decided to visit doctor, and he prescribed me some medicines and a drip due to the body weakness. A nurse injected the drip in my pulse and it took almost hour to end. But after that I felt better, and got some relief. When I reach home, I took some biscuits before taking the medicines, as we can't take medicines without eating anything. Anyway, now I am feeling better, so decided to write something to publish.

Yesterday I was scrolling my Instagram, when I read a story of model, who get a chance to work with the actress for the promotion of brand. She was deeply hurt, to receive the inferior treatment by the actress. She humiliated her with bad words, and was some kind of stingy.

Now as the model has showed her courage to spoke about her ill behavior, this has also given courage to other actors, models, and make up artists to spoke about her bad behavior. They have also come ahead to show the humiliation they received from her. One of the actress said,

"I was working with her in current project, which is released recently, but I will not go to watch any episode of it, due to the mess she created during the shooting of this play, as it will remind me about all those bad moments I spent with her."

I was shocked to read this, how could someone be so stingy and arrogant to humiliate others for their satisfaction. If they are having a social hype, it doesn't mean that they are superior to others human beings, and have a right to disrespect them.

Some of them have also spoked about the same behavior of another actress, who behave others in a way, as, if she is superior to them. Even she humiliated the seniors actors, and never showed any respect to them. This is shameless and very disappointing. No matter how wealthy or rich you are, no has given you the right to disrespect others.

It's not only about actors, but in real life we see so many people humiliating the poor and needy people. Even senior's behavior towards their juniors is also disappointing. They never give any respect to them, and treat them as if they are minor. Almighty has created every human being equally, and no one have superiority over anyone, so everyone deserves equal respect, and its only our good behavior which can make us a better person. I hope people can understand this fact.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

9
$ 2.52
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Many fail to realise that attitude is everything. Your attitude towards others and towards things too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right our attitude shows what we are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually people act like that because they thought that they have the power to do so without thinking the consequences of what they do

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right its because of their stingy nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking advantage of others because of their level or class is a terrible thing to do, we must never disrespect or look down on people because we are bigger than them.

Life is not stable, those we look down on today might be our superiors later in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right tomorrow can bring anything, so we shouldn't disrespect anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago