Who is responsible for this?

10 32
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Death, ACT, Sadness, Challenges, Life, ...

Hi everyone! What's going on? I can still hear the roar of heavy wind outside, as last night we faced a severe storm. Although, now it's not so hard like the yesterday, but still it is enough to make a loud noise. When I woke up this morning, there was dust and filth everywhere, even the furniture was covered with dirt, so I spent half day in moping and wiping it. It mostly happens in this season, so we are used to it.

I can't explain the reason, but this month was filled with laziness by my side. As I hardly made my mind to write something every day, even I missed so many articles. Last week our relatives were at our place, so I couldn't write daily, even I hardly commented on the articles of my fellows writers, and spent most of the time with them. Now I am free, but still my mood swings are not allowing me to write every day. I hope the new month brought the stamina and vigor for me, which is much needed. Ameen.

Yesterday, I also heard a very sad news, while I was scrolling my Instagram account. Police woman sub-inspector, Merry Rose committed a suicide few days ago, due to the domestic issues. Actually she was married, and mother of two little daughters. Her husband was also a sub-inspector, and both husband and wife were serving for nation. She was very hard-working, and used to put additional efforts in every case.

Before committing suicide, she wrote something on the mirror with lipstick, which has broken her family. These were her words,

"I am sorry! Please pray that my soul is taken away peacefully. Marry my daughters to a human who can take responsibility."

Her words truly shattered me, and I can understand the pain she was passing through, which forced her to this extent, that she took her own life. Reading her last words we can truly guess, that she was not happy with her married life, and must be fed up with this trauma.

Resources have claimed, that she was transferred to another area, for which she was depressed, and there was also a running argument between her, and her husband. One of the colleague, informed that a day before she committed suicide, she came to collect her cheque and was very calm.

Her father also gave a sorrowful statement, in which he told about her condition, the day she committed this act. He said, When she came back from her work, she never talked to anyone, and went in her room. After half an hour, they heard she was talking in rage with someone on phone call, and later she come down the stairs, and started to weep hardly. They asked her the reason, but she never said anything and went back to commit suicide.

This must be shocking for her family, and I am really sad to think specially for her two little daughters, who are crying behind her. I know what she did was not right, as she should try to face this situation with courage. If she was fed up, she should at least think about her daughters for once, but I am also sad to hear the condition which forced her to take even her own life. I hope soon, the police collect all the evidence, and punish her husband if he is responsible for it.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

8
$ 2.12
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Death, ACT, Sadness, Challenges, Life, ...

Comments

But how about her 2 daugher. My gosh, I can understand her sure she's depressed but she should've think too about her 2 baby 😥😥

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear,I am also sad to think about her daughters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe she was depressed or what. It's a heartbreaking news that the one who serves will commit such act

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right this decision would be the consequence of long time stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn’t expecting this one. These types of stories are increasing day by day. The system of society is broken already. She faced the heat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right the trauma and stress given by society, leads to such acts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very harsh but true reality of our society that we can't tolerate to a gentle officers of any field. I am sure the lady inspector will be a patriotic soul and pressure of some mafia force her to go for extreme act.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, she couldn't handle this pressure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think committing suicide is not a solution to the problem. why she doesn't take divorce I think she needs to think about her daughters first

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right death is not only solution to get rid of problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago