What is meant to you will definitely make its way

3 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago


Hello everyone! How's is your day going. I was busy in doing house chores after having my breakfast, and now I decided to have some rest to get some energy to start doing laundry. Usually I do my laundry at weekends, but this time I was not in mood to wash drapery, and left it for another day. But today I make my mind to do it because its already appearing messy. In the afternoon I am also going to meet my best friend, who was convincing me for a long time to have some get-together, but I was denying due to hot weather as you can understand the scorching heat of sun was unbearable. But now October has been started, and weather is a little better. So I have decided to visit her today.

Yesterday I also received a call from my nephew's school, and they informed us about the parents meeting which is held on Thursday, which I will go to attend in place of my sister because she is not in position to attend it, as she is operated a week ago. Anyway this is not my topic for today, so let move towards it.



Sometimes we crave something in life and try hard to get it, but we forget that it is not in our destiny. What is in our destiny and what is good for us will surely reach us if we follow it or not. Although after a while, but we will definitely find what is for us.


I am not saying that we should sit idle, and shouldn't do any work, what I mean is that what we strive for, always remember to distinguish between good and evil. Especially in this era we have become so mean that in order to get our means, we forget to distinguish between good and evil, and do what takes us to our desired thing.


But we forget, that what we get through wrong can't stay with us forever, and one day it will be taken away from us. So be never so mean, and cross your limits, what is meant for will make its way to you. Even we don't strive to know whether it's good or bad for us.

Quran says,

"Perhaps you hate a thing, and it is good for you; And perhaps you love a thing and it is bad for you. And Allah knows, while you know not."

Source

A woman near our house was living a very happy life with her husband. She had two sons, and her husband loved her very much and took care of her every need. But suddenly, she fell in love with someone else and she cheated on her husband. Then their fight started and the woman divorced her husband.


She didn't even think about her two innocent children, but got divorced and married to another man. After the two years of her marriage, now her husband beat her every day, and their fight is heard all over the neighborhood. Now she ponders and regrets why I did it, but now there is no point in regretting. Her first husband also married but what is the fault of her two children who have no one to take care of them, and deprived of their parent's love. I get very sad when I think about them. She broke down her house for a man, what she got in the end was only regret. That is why we should act thoughtfully, and should not crave for anything to such extent. Because what is made for us, will reach us sooner or later.


Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty






7
$ 2.74
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I totally agree with you, I have always believed in the Mexican saying "when it is for you, don't even take it off and when it is not, don't even put it on".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah by seeing your content I felt happy because you are following the Quran in your daily life. Allah knows better which thing is better for you or which things are not!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How generous and beautiful content it is! You used the word from Holy Quran! You made my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago