What do you want your last words to be?

13 53
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I was reading an article of my fellow writer @mommykim in which she answered some scary questions. I enjoyed reading her answers, so decided to write my own. So let's move towards it.

If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

Biryani....Lol, Its my most favorite food, and I would like to eat it even at for the last time before death..lol.

What do you want etched onto your tombstone?

I would like to etched some letters on my tombstone, which would be " Life is not forever." This is because, I would want to educate others the reality of this mortal world, for which they are destroying their life by walking on the wrong path. Because their end is death, which is inevitable.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

I would use some kind of poison, instead of knife and pistol, to murder someone, because I can't see the blood flowing from someone's body. It will threaten me, so I will go for some other way, instead of using any weapon.

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

No, not at all. I really fear of haunted house, and can't imagine to stay there, no matter how much someone pay me for this.

Do you have a hunch about the way that you will die?

Death is unpredictable, it can arrive at anytime, in any position, so I haven't any hunch, and only my creator knows about it.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

The most brutal way to die, is when you can clearly see death in front of your eyes, and find no one around you to help or protect you. When death seems you the last option, and pessimism surrounds you.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

I have never watched any horror movie before, but there was a horror serial which I once watched with my family, and it was the most frightening experience. The serial name was Aahat, and it was an Indian serial.

Have you ever seen a fresh corpse?

Yes, I have seen the corpse of my cousin few weeks back, who died of sudden heart attack. It was the shocking for me, but most scary to see his dead body, still and unable to move. Before I also see the corpse of my aunt and uncle few years back, it was also the scariest day of my life.

What do you want your last words to be?

I want my last words to be the name of my creator, the omnipotent Allah, who is most merciful and beneficent. I want my ending in a good way, where I am doing something to praise my Lord.

How long do you think you would last in a horror movie?

Only for 5 minutes lol, I am not fond of horror movies, and prefer funny movies instead. But my sister always watch horror movies, so whenever I saw her watching a horror movie, I try to move from her side, because I can't go with it.

How often do you think about death?

Almost once a day! Whenever my self force me to do something negative or wrong, I remember about death, and it keep me away from the wrong path. Thought of death is something, which is the reason of positivity in my life, because I am well aware about the mortality of this life, so I try to live my life in a good and productive way.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 4.05
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Did you know how badly I wanted to eat biryani? I see it a lot on tiktok videos and in noise.cash, and it makes me want it even more. Maybe if I travel to the city, there will be a biryani food resto.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's actually the most tasty food, hope some day you can taste it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not seen a fresh corpse, and I do not want to. I do not like seeing it because I am scared or I might dream about it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh it can be a horrible experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't seen a fresh corpse, I don't want to see any of that as it gives me goosebumps and I would surely dreamed about it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, no one would want to experience it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I would never last a minute for I really hate ghost and spooky things lol!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh dear, I also feel scary of such things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am ao curious with Biryani really, good thing there's some on facebook and I saw how they made it. It's a bit of a long process no and lots of spices used 🤔

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear, you can visit me, so I can made you to taste it...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe the most brutal way to die is being burnt alive. Can't begin to imagine the pain of all your body burning at the same time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omggg....this can be really horrible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would be my last word that I prefer & desire? Definitely Kalima Shahadat. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago