Weekend is a laundry day

11 36
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? It's already the 12th of November, in three days we will be in half of this month. Really time is flying. It seems the matter of yesterday when we are setting goals, and making resolutions for new year, and now we are almost at the end of the year. Soon we will enter in the new year. But before we say goodbye, we will have a grand celebration of Christmas. I pray everyone celebrate it with their families.

Moreover I only have 8 days more to accomplish my target to make $25 till my birthday, to make it a little special like every year. Actually my friends are planning to celebrate it with me. Moreover two of my siblings also share the same birthday month with me, so we are planning to have the same birthday party for three of us. I also want to give them gifts, so I need money. But currently I am out of money, as I spent my earnings on my cousin's wedding. So to make all this possible, I am striving to earn some BCH.

Anyway, I am planning to have laundry tomorrow, as I can't bear piles of clothes in my basket...lol. Moreover my drawer is also going to be empty...so tomorrow is going to be a busiest day for me. But there is also a final of ICC T20 WC, between Pakistan and England, which I can't miss out. So I will do laundry in early hours of the day, to get free at 1pm...lol. My heart is throbbing to think about it, I pray my team won this match, and Almighty bless us with victory. Ameen.

Anyway, I have just finished my shake, which I prepared at home. Actually I couldn't eat anything due to my stomach pain, so I decided to have some shake. So I look for fruit, and only banana and mango were available in the fridge. I chopped them into pieces and put them in the blender.

I got this blender from abroad, actually my uncle who lives there specially brought this for me. I always use is, as it's easy to make shake using this.

So my shake was ready and I enjoyed it with some slices. I can't drink raw milk, as I have some kind of allergy with it, so milk shake is a better option for me, specially strawberry shake. So what is your favorite shake?

Anyway, it was my cousin's daughter birthday today, so we attended her birthday party in the evening. She turns 4, and look so cute with her dimples. We also brought some gifts for her, and she was excited to see her birthday celebrations.

That's all for today. Now I am sleepy and want to have some rest. I will wake up early tomorrow to do laundry...lol

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

9
$ 0.57
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

I love milkshake as well and especially banana shake is my favorite one....

Congratulations and Happy Birthday Day 🎁 🎉 to your cousin's daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunday is known as the national laundry day hehe. You will make $25 in Sha Allah, pre birthday wishes for u & your siblings💐🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, good luck on saving for your birthday. For sure you will achieve that before your birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the household chores doing laundry is I don't like my friend because my hard always in pain everytime I did some laundry.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should take some energy pills or visit a doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is flying! Then it's Christmas time again. I do loads of washing as well and lol lots of eating today. 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol...eating is what we can't miss. I am also planning to cook something different today along the laundry...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don´t particularly appreciate piling my clothes down as I wash twice a week to avoid washing huge clothes. Happy birthday to your cousin´s daughter too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's great, it would also save you from tiredness. Thank you for the wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you meet your target before your birthday. I wish you a special and happy birthday in advance. I hope you enjoy it🥰❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, I hope I will do

$ 0.00
1 year ago