This thing called love

11 46
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago


Hi everyone!I hope you all are well and having a good day. Do you know the advantage of having your own garden? We can get fresh vegetables and fruits at any time. We took down these baskets filled with guava from our guava trees in our garden today. You can see how fresh and delicious the guavas are. So seeing them, I became even more hungry and my mouth was already watered..Lol

Own photos

So, I cut them into pieces, and put some spices on them to make it more tasty.

Anyway let's move towards the topic of the day.

In our life we are surrounded by so many people, some of them are very close to us and stay in our heart, most important are our blood relations which are our siblings. The relationship of siblings is very true and pure, no matter how much they fight, but always support each other in difficult times, and are like a backbone to us.

From unsuplash


I am the fifth of six siblings. Although I used to fight with my older siblings in childhood, but they always supported me and take care of me as our older siblings do, but my biggest fight is always with my younger sister...lol. We used to argue over small things, sometimes we would fight so much that my mother get frustrated and would beat us..lol

From unsuplash


Once our fight was so bad that I picked up a stone, and hit her on the head. She was bleeding profusely, I was very scared, and also scolded by my parents...lol. Although we had many fights, but our relationship is unique we can't live without each other. We always share even little things with each other.

Sometimes it happens when you work all the day long and in return thinking to be appreciated by everyone but your siblings are receiving praise from others. Nothing can be painful than this.....hehehehe

I created this meme through meme generator


Once it happened to me when I was busy in doing house chores even I didn't get a chance to wash my face, but at the end my sister received all the praise from the guests, and I was unable to speak in front the guests. Then my reaction was same as in the meme above...lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


She was laughing at me, and I was almost thinking to give her a reward by beating herπŸ‘Š....she should clarify the whole thing but she didn't...You can understand the artfulness of siblings as they are always in search of something to irritate and annoy us...LolπŸ˜‚

From unsuplash


In spite of all those happenings, this is the most wonderful relation of the world, no matter how much we argue or fight, but will always be together to support each other. These fights are actually the pleasurable part of this relation.


Not only sisters, but our brothers also care and love us, but remain so busy in their daily routine that they are unable to make us realize how much we are important to them. But whenever they do something for us, we realize their affection and love for us which is priceless.

Own photo


These precious bangles are given to me by my elder brother, which he bought for me when he was on his tour. To me nothing is more important precious than these bangles. Brothers are our sincere and true friends with whom we can share each and everything. I love my brothers they are very close to me and always support me. I really love my siblings and thankful to them for always supporting me. May they be blessed and live long and healthy life.

I would love hear from all my readers about your relationship with your siblings.

Thanks for reading

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 

8
$ 7.01
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

The truth is that the love you get from your family can never be gotten else where. Despite how many times you fight and quarrel, deep down they love you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, having a lovely family is greatest blessing and nothing could replace it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kin love is something unique and significant. Much obliged for sharing those divine food photographs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This love is actually a precious assest, you can have bite of food lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sibling love is something special. Thanks for sharing those mouthwatering food photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear its the most precious relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those bangles on your hand... Oh dear 😍 Heartbeat stopped. Ok ok... I'm devil. I have to control and read that siblings controversies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....which is the topic of the day,so focus on it..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, my relationship with my sibling is very funny type. Ufffhhh, those guava with pieces and red salt on them, ahh my mouth is watering.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol....thats good you also have crazy relationship with your siblings. You should also eat guava with this recipe because its easy to made...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, it’s easy to made.

$ 0.00
2 years ago