Start of her new life

6 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Wedding, Friend, Marriage

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great. I just reached home, as I was out to meet my sister, who was not well for few days. She was having back pain, and fever. Although she is taking medicines, but it was not working, so today she decided to visit doctor. The doctor suggested her to eat fruits and fresh milkshake, as it was due to the weakness. I hope soon she would be better.

Own image

I have just finished these Alesto Brazil nuts, which are my favorite, and I often enjoy it as afternoon snacks....Lol. They are good source of vitamin E and healthy fats. So they are also good for hair growth. But their excess can cause hair loss and brittle nails in some individuals. So we should limit it to take 2 to 4 nuts per day. We can also take raw nuts, but they can contain harmful bacteria, so we should prefer roasted nuts.

From unsuplash

Last night, my best friend texted me to inform about her wedding day, which is scheduled on 27th of this month. Actually they were already making the arrangements, only the wedding date was yet to fixed. So finally they have also fixed the Nikah date, and she invited me to attend her big day. I am planning to wear plane frock, which I bought on my cousin's wedding last month.

Tomorrow I will go market to buy a gift for her, but seriously I am unable to decide, what should I buy. I want to gift her something which she can use even after her wedding. My sister has suggested me to buy some jewelry and perfumes. But she wears jewelry very seldom, so I am thinking to buy a purse or pouch of some kind.

Although, I am excited about her wedding, but there is also some kind of sadness in my heart. Actually we are friends since high school, and we studied in college and university together, so it would be hard for me to say goodbye to her, as she would move to another city with her in-laws. But, as she is going to start her new life, so my best wishes are with her, and I pray her married life be filled with blessings.

Last night, we made a video call, to spend some happy moments together, and we also remind each other, the beautiful memories which we made in our school and college life. We laughed hard to remember the day, when one of our friend stumbled before our class teacher, and we all began to laugh. She turned red with anger, and was annoyed with us...Lol

Long walks on the track along the flowers, snatching each other things, useless gossips, funny talks and jokes were some of our pleasurable things. Tears are already in my eyes, as I am writing those beautiful moments we spent together. Seriously, this was the most beautiful part of my life, which would always be close to my heart.

Anyway that's all for today, tomorrow is going to be busy day for me, so I wouldn't be able to spend much time here, but I will, must try to write something to publish.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.


6
$ 2.45
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Wedding, Friend, Marriage

Comments

Hoping and praying for your sister's fast recovery. And send my congrats to your soon to be wife friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ameen, and Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your sister quick recovery. Parting with long time friends isn't easy. But we just have to let go.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeh but we have to bear this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm i know that's very sad for everyone to leave his best friend, your planing for marraige dressing is really good

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh every friend find it hard to depart from his good friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago