My 2021 in 3 pictures

22 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Year, Memories, Pictures

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well, and doing great in your life. What are weather conditions in your area? Here it's already too much cold, and weather is also cloudy since morning. Although I like winters as compared to summers, but seriously no one would wish for this much cold where everything seems to be frozen, specially hands..Lol, as I am writing this article with great difficulty.


Yesterday, I was reading the article of @McYusuf in which he described his journey of 2021 in three pictures, I really enjoyed reading his beautiful journey in 2021. Moreover, he also mentioned me to write my own, so today I decided to share my experience. I am thankful to him for giving me this opportunity to share my 2021 in different way.

So here is a flashback of 2021.

Own photo

This photograph I took in January, when I was attending the marriage ceremony of my cousin. I was so excited then, we also planned so many things to make it memorable. The bride's house was in different city, so we had to travel there through bus. On the way, all the girls were sitting together, having a lot of fun and singing songs. We reached there almost a day ago before the wedding day, so we planned everything according to our expectations. At that time, this deadly virus was slowed for a while, so all the functions spent well, and we enjoyed a lot. One of my cousin is also married recently, in December, so my 2021 started and ended in attending the weddings ceremonies of my cousins....Lol.

Own photo

But sadly, again this virus took the whole world under its claw, and there was a lockdown everywhere, and was a no hope of survival. But under this hopeless period suddenly a little angel ( my nephew) come to light up our world, as I shared about it in my previous article. Yes, we were being blessed with my nephew who was the bringer of happiness for my family. I was happy to hold him in my arms, it seemed the entire world is happy at his arrival. I decorated his room with balloons, and other accessories to welcome him in home. After few days, we also had Aqiqa party, where all our relatives were invited, and they brought beautiful gifts for him.

Own photo

This photograph I took last month, when my best friend came to surprise me on my birthday. We were unable to meet for a long time due to certain happenings, but she came to make my birthday memorable. We spent a lot of time together, having our funny jokes and secret gossips...lol. I was not able to celebrate my birthday last year with her due the exams, but this time she had already informed me about her arrival, so I asked my mom to prepare her favorite dish, and we also ordered cake and some pastries for it. She brought a bouquet of flowers for me, and gifted a beautiful watch which you can see above. I am grateful to her for always making my birthdays special.


Although, I also had a tough time during this year, but here I only want to talk about my good time, which I spent in 2021, and I think these three pictures can explain it well. I am grateful to Almighty for all his blessings, which he shared upon me and my family, and its only due to his mercy that I am able to come this far.

Thanks for reading.


Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty








11
$ 5.98
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Year, Memories, Pictures

Comments

Very good summary of the year Hehe 😂 It's a nice one tho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...yeh I wanted to collect my happy moments together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's a best picture. marriage ceremony is nice but second picture is the best one dear. I love this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation, I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

having a new member in the family is always fun :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely...a great fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A baby in the family is always a blessing and a joy; I love the pic of the hand of your nephew holding your finger :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is like a bundle of joy. Thank you for liking the picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all experienced tough days this year but God still with us and giving us hope to move.

That cute hand is irresistible and can light up the mood on 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right good days are ahead. Its always my favorite hand to hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah. Every step of your journey is indeed a memorable one. And I would say an amazing one indeed.

Hahaha. Come to take a look and the sparkling ✨ hall. 😆 I wish like I am having my self at the front sir taking a good look at the brides and groom.

And the beautiful baby’s hand look much more amazing 🤩.

Lastly you go a pretty gift. Which shows your 2021 to be an amazing one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh it was a wonderful year for be and now I happy to enter in 2022. Thank you for this lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope soon you'll have your own wedding not just attending your cousins wedding haha anyway, your friend is very sweet giving you gift. Advance happy new year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....no no I don't want to attend mine yet! Yeh she's is blessing...Happy New year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Festive & tensed year for you. But I hope you will find the peace in the next year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen and InshAllah,May 2022 brought prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you more amazing and memories in the coming new year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear,wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a new member in a family is always a blessing that will bring happiness and love to the family

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh a new member come to add more happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago