Let's praise our teachers

7 16
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! Do you like strawberry shake? It's my favorite, and I have just finished a glass of it which I prepared a little while ago. There are a lot of benefits of it, as strawberry is fat free and low colarie food, so it loses weight. It is full of vitamin C, guards our heart, and lower blood pressure. Specially during Ramdan, when we are with fasting, it can be helpful to give us more energy.


Anyway let me share with you the piece of poetry which I wrote for my teachers.

From unsuplash

When I stepped first in the school,

They were there to taught me the rules,

How to behave kindly with others,

and how to treat our sisters and brothers,

We are responsible for our words,

So try to be good with others,

Goodness and kindness is not only for humans,

But also behave politely with animals and birds,

Good and bad is a part of life,

So never let your pessimism break you apart,

Your parents are your world,

So never try to make them hurt,

You are not immortal to live in this world,

So live your life in the way you deserve,

They made me honorable to live in this world,

Several lessons I learned, and

What they did for me, I am unable to put into words...!



Since my childhood, whenever I was in difficult situation, I saw my parents who ever come ahead to console me. They were beside to hold me whenever I was going to fall. But, when I first joined school, I was worried to find myself at the new place, the surroundings were new for me, and you can understand the plight of child who have just started to go to school. I was weeping hardly, but there was someone else who came to console me, there was someone who tried his best to give me the comfort. She was one and only my teacher.


I remember, when I was in grade 7th, our teachers divided us in sections, my best friend and I were separated, as she was in section B and I was in A. We started to weep at this separation lol, but our teacher came ahead to ask us the reason, and immediately transferred my friend in my section. She never let us shed tears, and gave us some sweets.

From unsuplash

Although our teachers changed over time, but luckily at every step I met with lenient and kind teachers. They were very cooperative, and always appreciated me for my performance. Although it depends on us that how intelligent we are to achieve good grades, but our teachers has a great role to play to make our performance outstanding. Their method of teaching or the way they deliver concepts, holds great importance for students. That's why the teachers who are aware with practical method to deliver things, should be given the responsibility to teach beginners.

From unsuplash

Before I was a shy person, who ever feared to spoke at the public places, but the confidence I gained was also due to my teacher. As she made my mind to participate in speech competitions, and helped me to deliver my speech even in better way. Once a competition was held between the students of different schools, I was nervous and shy, but she was the one who build my confidence to speak on the stage. She made me understand, it is not the success which matter, rather win or loss is a part of game, but the thing which matters is the courage with which we participate. I would always be thankful to all my teachers, for what they did for me.


Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my lovely sponsors. 

6
$ 1.32
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Yes we should praise our teachers too because In my opinion they also suffered in COVID because taking classes when you are in house and there is no suitable environment for teaching is so tough but they served well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teachers need to be flex as well. Their job is too difficult and we can't imagine how.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right, they perform a really difficult job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they really deserve that much praises. Now I understand their pain. Massive respect to them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should always praise them for what they did for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to praise our teachers because they have made our people with everything they have. I always think of some of my favorite teachers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are our real heroes

$ 0.00
2 years ago